Reviews Ristorante Casa Mia

Excellent
5.1/6
31 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Locanta

Jewellery Quarter
4.7/621
Locanta

31 Ristorante Casa Mia Reviews

Read reviews about Ristorante Casa Mia here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ristorante Casa Mia. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ristorante Casa Mia.

Excellent
5.1/6
31 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sally B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

restauraunt was fab but on arrival they had no record of our on line booking despite me providing your ref no etc Poor first impression Quandoo mistake ??

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa F.2 years ago · 1 review

Casa Mia is a very welcoming and friendly place and very clean with very warm decorative style. The meal is outstanding. Very tasty food served on big plates. I have been quite a few times now and have always been pleased with the service and food presentation. The menu has loads of choice.i always go for the fillet steak .its delicious. All the food is written in English .i thought it would be all foreign food but its quite the oppposite .Its now my favourite place to dine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Well the service was excellent from start to finish. The meal was superb. My partner and I both had steak with the gorganzola sauce. Mine the Fillet, cooked to perfection, like a knife through butter. My partner the sirloin also like a knife through butter. All in all a lovely evening and food was excellent. Will definitely be visiting again in the near future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley A.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely wonderful. Have been there several times before and we are never disappointed. Food was beautiful and service was as always very friendly. Can't wait to go back again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

This is the sixth time we have been to Casa Mia - and I can't stress enough how much we love this place. We went for our 2 years anniversary - as this is where we had our first date! We were with my parents, so we had a table of 4 people for 7pm. To be fair on this occasion, the drinks were a but slow in coming - BUT - as always, as soon as the Manageress turned up at 7.30pm - everything was again - AMAZING. Bread to the table straight away, starters out within 10 mins, and mains out within 10 mins after those. Myself and partner both had FILLET steak off the specials board, and it was like butter, the steaks are always amazing. Mom had a pork fillet and dad had the mousakka. As my parents used to live in Cyprus - they are the experts on Mousakka and my dad said it was really nice. It was quite busy with a couple of large parties but service was great. I can't recommend this place enough. It is amazing - and the steak is better than Andersons, Fiesta & Marco Pierre Whites.

"Great"
5/6
Angela P.2 years ago · 1 review

The menu is extensive and the food was good and attractively presented. We shared a selection of dips. The main courses were plentiful, I had duck and my husband had Kleftiko. Wine by the glass was reasonable. The decor is nice but we did find it rather cold. Service was slow so allow plenty of time - we had somewhere to be. Also parking is rather tight and the roads around are mainly yellow lines!

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven A.2 years ago · 1 review

booked a table for four people, on arrival we where greeted by friendly staff who escorted us to our table. The surroundings where cosy and the service was not rushed. The selection of food was vast and varied. When our food was served every mouthful was delicious . Would recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Gail B.2 years ago · 1 review

Cannot fault the food or the service. As we visited quite early on a Monday evening we were the only ones in there so not much atmosphere. But I know if we had visited at the weekend this would not have been a problem. I would definitely recommend Casa Mia and will visit again but at the weekend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley W.2 years ago · 1 review

Superb place! We have been many times and keep going back. The staff are the best and very friendly. The food is amazing , very authentic, the fish is simply to die for :) Cant wait to go back :) Hayley xx

"Good"
4/6
Rob W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

we really enjoyed the starter and main course. A Little bit disappointed by the pudding choice for a mediterranean restaurant. it was our first time at the restaurant and even though there were staff about we were left waiting a few minutes and no one acknowledged us at first. Other than these minor points we enjoyed our experience and would go back