Reviews Roberto's

Town CentreItalian
Excellent
5.4/6
174 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Amalfi - Yeadon

Yeadon
5.3/6436
Amalfi - Yeadon

Uno Cucina Italiano

Honley
5.4/6224
Uno Cucina Italiano

174 Roberto's Reviews

Read reviews about Roberto's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Roberto's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Roberto's.

Excellent
5.4/6
174 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn M.a year ago 1 review

Excellent service staff all very busy but very quick ! The good is lovely and the place is clean and the overall feeling of the place is warm and welcoming

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve V.a year ago 1 review

Roberto's is the place to go for a fantastic meal and entertaining evening. We were a large family group and can only rate this restaurant and the staff highly. They really do go the extra mile to ensure your happiness.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul F.a year ago 1 review

Beautiful restaurant, beautiful food, lovely service and a hidden Gem in Batley. If you've not been before then get there and you'll never forget it

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie B.a year ago 1 review

Very nice meal as always, some servers more friendly and helpful than others, but good night. Would recommend going when the restaurant is less busy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe B.2 years ago 2 reviews

What can you say...Roberto's馃槉 Having had minor issues on our last visit they certainly made amends on our last visit, Good Friday. Took my wife, son, and his girlfriend for the meal and the service was spot on!! Food came quickly and hot! Free bottle of wine was a surprise馃槂 We have been dinning at Roberto's for well over 10 years and still regard it as my favourite place to eat. RECOMMEND

"Excellent"
6/6
Arlene B.2 years ago 1 review

We have been coming to Roberto's for some years and it never fails to please. Good food always, Mauro the chef/owner is so passionate about his food and is always eager to please. Friendly and accommodating staff lead by the lovely Maria and lovely surroundings. We can't recommend Roberto's highly enough.

"Bad"
2/6
mark t.2 years ago 1 review

I feel terrible for writing this, as every other time we have visited, we have had a wonderful experience and fantastic food. The waiter we had this time, is one we have not had before, usually we get the young girl, who is wonderful, but the waiter this time seemed to hear what he wanted to hear, having to say our orders 3, 4 and even 5 times, while pointing to the items on the menu, and for them to still arrive wrong is unacceptable ! The food we did get, was still lovely, but once you have chosen from the menu, and looked forward to it, and it arrives wrong, it is never going to be as good of an experience as what you had hoped for. We did not complain at the time, as we were both hungry, and that is why I feel cheap for leaving a bad review after the event. This incident will not stop us eating at Roberto's in the future, as it is still a fantastic place, but it will make us ask to be served by someone different.

"Excellent"
6/6
RAZIA K.2 years ago 1 review

Last night, I ate the most beautifully cooked mussels I have ever tasted in my life at Roberto's! I also enjoyed a wonderful fillet steak. Having spent a lot of time in Italy over the past 10 years, I can safely say that this is 100% genuine, authentic Italian cuisine. We will certainly be back very soon. Grazie Mille, arrivederci!!!

"Good"
4/6
Darran W.2 years ago 1 review

Usually excellent at Roberto's, however our experience tonight was not as enjoyable as previous visits. Parts of the menu appeared to be unavailable & after a rather confusing 15 minutes & a decision made to just have drinks & eat elsewhere, we were informed that the whole menu was indeed available. Staff although pleasant & efficient were not as chatty as usual & it may be that they were tired after a busy festive season. Food excellent as always & our party of 5 all enjoyed the chosen dishes.

"Great"
5/6
James C.2 years ago 1 review

This was our first time at Roberto's but it certainly won't be our last. There were plenty of options available on the menu and the food that we ordered was incredible! The staff are also very welcoming which adds to the dining experience. If you have a love for family style Italian food, this has to be one of the best I've eaten at!