Reviews Royal India - London

Stoke NewingtonIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
4.8/6
13 Reviews
Royal India - London London image 1
Royal India - London London image 2
Royal India - London London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Royal India - London Reviews

Read reviews about Royal India - London here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Royal India - London. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Royal India - London.

Excellent
4.8/6
13 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Francis V.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous food, atmosphere and service. Booked the meal at the Royal India.having eaten there before. Was particularly impressed with the delicious flavours and quality of all the dishes and breads.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dominic M.2 years ago · 1 review

great service and great food... love the 50% off deal too - the lamb was yummy and i would highly recommend this to all. thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
David R.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent meal and service, very much enjoyed eating out with a party of eight, traditional Indian food with draught lager, becoming a rarity in North London.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trang N.2 years ago · 1 review

Went there early on a Saturday night so we're seated very quickly. Amazing food that was worth the wait and very helpful staff. Will definitely be returning for more!

"Excellent"
6/6
Leslie V.2 years ago · 1 review

It's hard to imagine having a good ole' 'ruby' on a warm summers evening, but this coolly elegant proves the exception to the rule. Elegantly appointed, well served with discreet staff and serving spot on tradition Indian food with a slight twist. nothing too much trouble, even if your palate wants to go "off menu". Busy on a Sarurday evening, so I'd book. Another nice twist was being given the choice as to whether to watch the football or not! come on Engerland!!! - Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon M.2 years ago · 1 review

Food here is amazing, especially some of the signature dishes which are a little different. Korma is amazing and also the chicken dansak. Haven't had a bad meal here and really reasonably priced.

"Great"
5/6
Hannah T.2 years ago · 1 review

lovely food as always. however the restaurant was so cold!!! Service was also pretty slow - not the food but simply staff coming over to serve us. We had to call each and every time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Herman C.2 years ago · 1 review

Awesome service. Best coconut rice. Quantity and quality at the top. Fear price. We do some more miles but it always worth. Thank you. We will come back

"Great"
5/6
Saifur A.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic place, mouthwatering meal and very attentive service, keep up with the good work. I would defently recommend is restaurant to any one, and I'm looking forward to a another family event.

"Okay"
3/6
Yvonne G.a year ago · 1 review

The food was nice however I feel that the service wasn’t great feel the waiters could have been friendlier! Don’t really ask if we were enjoying ourself and how is the food etc