Reviews Rufus Pucci Pizza

ChelseaPizza, Italian££££
Excellent
4.5/6
12 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6215
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6266
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

12 Rufus Pucci Pizza Reviews

Read reviews about Rufus Pucci Pizza here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rufus Pucci Pizza. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rufus Pucci Pizza.

Excellent
4.5/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Susie A.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, friendly atmosphere, I would highly recommend Rufus Pucci Pizza as a fun relaxed place to have a meal, we will be back for more

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay P.2 years ago · 1 review

The pizza was excellent, and so were the pasta dishes!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay G.2 years ago · 1 review

Stunning hosting great food and top time Stunning hosting great food and top time Stunning hosting great food and top time Stunning hosting great food and top time

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris W.2 years ago · 1 review

We loved it! It has a charming atmosphere, delicious pizzas and lovely staff! Very family friendly as well! We can't wait to go back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew H.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic restaurant - the food is sublime and the atmosphere fun & friendly - Rufus himself is ever present and looks after all his customers with a personal touch that is so rare to find at restaurants these days - great place for friends, dates, family dining. Can't wait to go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Liane J.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was fabulous & a very nice ambience. I will be going again soon. Why do I have to write 25 words, when I can say it in 10?

"Excellent"
6/6
Nic B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great fun and Great food, Rufus never lets you down. Atmosphere is excellent, perfect location for a group or romantic meal. Truffle pasta was a real hit

"Excellent"
6/6
HANNAH W.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food as always, carbonara was very tasty! love the new location and staff friendly and helpful as always. You have done it again Pucci.

"Okay"
3/6
Gabriela P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was fine but it was a very busy evening for them and they were clearly understaffed. Everything arrived late, side dishes arrived after the main meal was completed. It is usually a fun place but last night was a bit off.