Reviews Sabai Thai - Brighton

The LanesThai, Asian, Southeast Asian, Drinks££££
Excellent
4.9/6
38 Reviews
Sabai Thai - Brighton Brighton image 1
Sabai Thai - Brighton Brighton image 2
Sabai Thai - Brighton Brighton image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

38 Sabai Thai - Brighton Reviews

Read reviews about Sabai Thai - Brighton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sabai Thai - Brighton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sabai Thai - Brighton.

Excellent
4.9/6
38 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Christina M.4 days ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful food and excellent service, my husbands dietary issues were catered for willingly

"Excellent"
6/6
Daren S.2 months ago · 5 reviews

Great food, service and atmosphere as always! We keep coming back as we love it so much. Would suggest you book as it's normally busy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charmaine B.2 months ago · 19 reviews

Eaten here several times and introduced it to friends and family. Lovely atmosphere, excellent food and wine. Service is attentive and friendly. Had shared platter to start followed by masssaman chicken curry and sticky rice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kes S.3 months ago · 8 reviews

One of my favourite Brighton restaurants - really central location just off North Street, and lots of options available for vegetarians and vegans. If you don't mind taking off your shoes, ask to sit in the raised area with the floor cushions!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam f.2 years ago · 1 review

Stunning food, great service. Beef massaman is excellent, as is the mixed starter for two. Was expecting the weeping tiger to come out sizzling like you normally have - this was a little dry and overcooked but on the whole excellent meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Kes S.7 months ago · 8 reviews

Lovely food, with great options for vegetarians & vegans. For the full experience, choose a table in the upper area, where you can sit on cushions round low tables (But be warned, you will need to take your shoes off first!)

"Great"
5/6
Jack L.8 months ago · 1 review

The food is very good, and I think there is something on the menu for everybody, ranging from not at all to very Spicey. Don‘t be afraid and try the weeping tiger. The meat is perfectly cooked but the sauce indeed made me weep.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela R.7 months ago · 1 review

Lovely Food, freshly made. One of best thai restaurant been too and certainly go again , friendly staff and very reasonably priced. thank you and we will see u again for sure :)

"Okay"
3/6
Diane C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was not special unfortunately, I remember it was so much better and more authentic when I went there a couple of years back. The service was friendly but slow even though they were not that busy, first they forgot my friend's beer and then they forgot my chilies. So I think I won't be rushing back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Norah M.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious meal & excellent service . The ambiance was very friendly & quite lively . I would highly recommend a visit there , nothing is too much trouble .