Reviews Saleem Bagh

CannockIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
Saleem Bagh Birmingham image 1
Saleem Bagh Birmingham image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Saleem Bagh Reviews

Read reviews about Saleem Bagh here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Saleem Bagh. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Saleem Bagh.

Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Heather S.a month ago · 1 review

Nice food and good service. Fast and efficient service .

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally J.2 months ago · 1 review

We had a fantastic meal here. The service was great, we didn't have to wait ages for our meal and it was a fantastic venue

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith H.3 months ago · 1 review

Great welcome, great service and great food. Been a customer for over 10 years and have never been disappointed. The range of vegetarian dishes is fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellie R.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, very accommodating. However did not hover, just what you want! Beautiful food, spicy but worth it! Wonderful presentation when bringing out the mains! Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel G.8 months ago · 1 review

Have been going to Saleem Bagh for years. The food was lovely as always. The staff are friendly and very attentive. Always recommend the Saleem to friends / family

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer H.2 years ago · 1 review

Food great and very tasty. Service very pleasant waiters very courteous and friendly. Price cheap for the quality of the food. We attended as a party of four and we all enjoyed the food and evening and we will definitely be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry B.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a night. Good for large parties, plenty of space. Food great with a good selection and well looked after by staff. Keeps it cheap by being able to bring your own drink. Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Phil B.4 months ago · 1 review

Totally good experience. Friendly staff, very attentive and polite. Food was excellent and plentiful. This is a lovely place to eat, we have been going there on Christmas Eve for almost 20 years. Always fabulous.

"Good"
4/6
William S.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice restaurant as the tables are well spaced, we cannot comment regarding the atmosphere as we went very early and we were first there. The food was very good although the portions were not overly generous however having said that we would return as it is very handy for the theatre.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew M.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely clean establishment,,food fresh , hot and very tasty .. brilliant service . Deffo would go again as would everyone else who was in my party !