Reviews Sambuca Lounge Morley

Town CentreItalian, Indian, Pizza, American££££
Excellent
5.3/6
97 Reviews
Sambuca Lounge Morley Morley image 1
Sambuca Lounge Morley Morley image 2
Sambuca Lounge Morley Morley image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

97 Sambuca Lounge Morley Reviews

Read reviews about Sambuca Lounge Morley here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sambuca Lounge Morley. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sambuca Lounge Morley.

Excellent
5.3/6
97 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara H.5 days ago · 1 review

restaurant lovely. staff friendly. food excellent. easonable cost.can't fault it. definitely be going back.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy I.6 days ago · 1 review

May become our regular haunt Lovely food, good size portions and great service

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jean D.7 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Will definitely eat there again xx

New"Excellent"
6/6
Tina R.12 days ago · 1 review

A celebration - my aunt lives in Morley so we often have our celebrations here. The staff are lovely.

"Good"
4/6
Colin B.a year ago · 1 review

We wanted to order pate for starters but there was none left. We wanted chips with mains, but there was none left, only potatoes????. The white house wine wasn't very good. There was no table check until they took the plates away at the end of the meal. Not much atmosphere. Male staff at front of house needs to be more welcoming. Young girl very polite. Pollo Sambuca and Pollo Picante was very tasty and good. Complimentary Sambuca drink at the end of meal a nice touch. Will return but not for a while.

"Good"
4/6
Jess J.2 years ago · 1 review

The lady waitress was incredible - what a welcome we got when we first arrived and throughout the meal ... Amazing food and such big portions our only negative was as we were getting ready to leave a male waiter came over to myself and said you need to leave as we need your table now ... What would of happened if we had ordered desserts ? This was a large party of 19 .. Would still come back but i did fee this let the day down

"Great"
5/6
Janet W.a year ago · 1 review

Sambuca is a real Italian experience with good food, wine and ambience. I have never been disappointed with my visits there, Plenty of choice of delicious fresh food. My sister who is a vegetarian was very pleased with her vegetable dish and my fish dish was very satisfactory. The service is all one could wish. Will go again.

"Great"
5/6
angela k.24 days ago · 1 review

the food was really good, there was a group of 12 in which was rather loud was great once they left, but people are out to enjoy themselves! had to leave some of my meal as I have had a gastric bypass but the food was cooked to perfection and we enjoyed it. will be visiting again.

"Good"
4/6
Tyrone H.2 years ago · 1 review

The place was a bit shabby, needs a lick of paint and upgrading. Ordered a fillet steak which was tough. Given a table next to the entrance door way with a lovely view into the kitchen, so everything coming in and out of the kitchen went passed our table. For the money I paid I as very disappointed. No plans to revisit in the near future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gaynor B.2 years ago · 1 review

Faultless, we had the early bird offer and both courses of both meals were delicious!! You cannot go wrong for £9.95 a head, I certainly have paid double in the past for lesser quality. Spot-on customer service, gorgeous pasta and smiles all round :-)