Reviews Sawadee Coconut Thai

Town CentreThai££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Sawadee Coconut Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Sawadee Coconut Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sawadee Coconut Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sawadee Coconut Thai.

Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly F.2 years ago · 1 review

we had an excellent meal at the Sawadee Coconut. Great Thai food and friendly service. We will definitely go again. Thanks for a great dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike S.2 years ago · 1 review

Hidden gem in a Carlisle side street. Food was piping hot and well presented. Restaurant was very quiet when we visited but in fairness it was early on New Years Eve but the atmosphere became better once more people arrived.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah M.2 years ago · 1 review

Booked very late on new years eve, accomodated us no problem. Fantastic Thai food, friendly staff and lovely atmosphere. Reasonably priced and I totally recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert W.2 years ago · 1 review

A hidden gem, as soon as you walk in the smell is lovely, food was delicious, service was great, will definitely be back for a meal and will also use for takeaway in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham W.2 years ago · 1 review

The starters are routine fare, but very nice with it. The spring rolls were perfectly crisp and not oily like you commonly get. The main dishes and the rice were superb, definitely why we'll be going back. The food and drrink was served efficiently and we liked the surroundings. We've taken a takeaway menu too

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann W.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were very helpful and attentive. The food was lovely, well presented and the quality excellent; I would definitely look to go back. I noted there was an 5-6pm early bird offer which had a good selection of food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy C.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic. Great service great food. we were the only people in until we asked for our bill and a group of 6 friends came in which I'd a shame as a place this good should be buzzing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pete F.2 years ago · 1 review

A fantastic meal, flavours where fantastic. The service and presentation where of a high standard. I would recommend this restaurant to any one. The best Thai restaurant and a great gem in Carlisle.

"Good"
4/6
Jessica T.a year ago · 4 reviews

First time I booked a table here me and my family absolute loved it, really good food. I feel the quality's slipped since.. Jungle curry was bland and rice slightly overcooked. Desserts removed from the menu. However staff are incredibly friendly/accommodating and they're happy to cater for veggies!

"Good"
4/6
Bob C.2 years ago · 1 review

I had the red thai curry with king prawns excellent very tasty would have it again. The others in our party had the massaman curry they liked very much. The sevice was very good and friendly. I would recommend this restaurant for a pleasant experience.