Reviews Scoozi

Ocean VillageItalian££££
Very Good
4.2/6
22 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Don Claudio

Southsea
5.5/6109
Don Claudio

Bella Vita - Southampton

North Baddesley
5.3/663
Bella Vita - Southampton

22 Scoozi Reviews

Read reviews about Scoozi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Scoozi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Scoozi.

Very Good
4.2/6
22 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Niree C.10 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, drink and service, Went for Valentine's day so they had a set menu but will definitely be coming back soon to try the main menus.

"Excellent"
6/6
James B.a year ago · 1 review

Fantasic restaurant , have been befor and will continue to come back. Staff are great happy and easy to chat with highly recommend to all

"Excellent"
6/6
Robin F.a year ago · 1 review

Nice menu and reasonably priced, the delicious food and nice ambience was welcoming. Would recommend for couples. Bar staff willing to experiment with cocktails which was entertaining. A good all round experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
sarah R.a year ago · 1 review

Fab food fab staff. If I had to say one bad thing it would be that the music was loud but that's all. Loved it

"Bad"
2/6
Allan J.a year ago · 1 review

One of our party ordered the crispy duck salad, when it arrived there was absolutely no duck to be found on the plate, the waiter took the plate away and it was returned with some duck on it this time but the wait for it was quite long meaning that the other members of the party also had to wait or leave the first person to eat on their own....not what we went out for......the other hot meals were getting cold by the time the meal was returned. Additionally this was a get together of friends after some time so we were looking forward to a chat and catch up, the restaurant was generally noisy which is fine everyone was enjoying themselves but then a disco erupted, very very loudly which made it impossible to talk/hear, when we left the restaurant was pretty much empty, maybe that should be a clue!........there was no mention of the restaurant turning into a night club when we booked....we certainly wouldn't have booked had we known and obviously won't be returning......what should have been a great evening with friends was disappointing for all.

"Okay"
3/6
Katherine S.a year ago · 1 review

The first time I ate here it was lovely but this time left little to be desired. My chicken pasta dish was bland and didn't really taste of anything and the portion sizes were terrible. None of the 4 meals we had we bigger than a child's portion and my cousin who ordered the ravioli was given 8 pieces which for the price was very disappointing. I was really looking forward to eating here but will probably go elsewhere after this experience. Shame! The waitress was also pretty clueless on any of the wines behind the bar and had no idea what a blush rose was.

"Great"
5/6
Andy H.10 months ago · 1 review

Really good food atmosphere and decor. Only negative was that the waiter missed a side that I had ordered, which wouldn't have happened if he had read the order back to us. He was quick to rectify it, and I got the item soon after All of the staff were helpful and welcoming.

"Great"
5/6
Geraldine P.a year ago · 1 review

Very enjoyable food and good service The menu however is somewhat limited I would recommend Scoozi as a place to eat. Nice ambience and atmosphere

"Great"
5/6
Andrea C.a year ago · 1 review

1st time at this restaurant. Excellent service and very friendly, made to feel welcome. The food was very good, and they made a starter for my boyfriend which was not on the menu, which he enjoyed very much. Will be visitng again very soon.

"Great"
5/6
William C.10 months ago · 1 review

Enjoyed as always. Staff are really friendly. Artived a little latter than planned and they accommodated that well. But. Verry quiet on Tuesday evenings so if you want a quiet place great: if you want busy busy choose another night.