Reviews Shaan Indian Cuisine

TarringIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
4.7/6
21 Reviews
Shaan Indian Cuisine Worthing image 1
Shaan Indian Cuisine Worthing image 2
Shaan Indian Cuisine Worthing image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

21 Shaan Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Shaan Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shaan Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shaan Indian Cuisine.

Excellent
4.7/6
21 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin S.3 months ago · 1 review

Nice decor, excellent food, great and timely service. Staff were attentive and the free liquors at the end were a nice touch. Will certainly com back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
ALLISON B.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. I would Highly recommend this restaurant. The staff are very helpful and polite, nothing too much trouble, I will definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard A.5 months ago · 1 review

Food was good and at a fair price. Nice atmosphere and staff very attentive polite and knowledgeable about what was for sale. Try it yourself.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sallyanne B.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Good food and a good experience. Friendly staff. A very enjoyable evening. Gòod value for money and I would recommend. Will see you again soon.

"Good"
4/6
Susan R.2 years ago · 1 review

Our large family group booking was very enjoyable. warmly greeted on arrival as per usual. Advice was given to help those of us who needed help with the extensive choice on the menu. Although there seemed a little wait for the main course, it didn't matter too much as we were all deep in conversation, but guess this could be a bother to some people. Some of our party were eating quicker than the rest & the waitress started clearing too soon, but we did ask if we could be left a while longer, this was ok. All of our party have made positive comment on the excellent food, value & staff friendlyness and will return again or use the takeaway service

"Good"
4/6
Simon H.2 years ago · 1 review

The meal was easily booked and the service was good to average ... however coming to pay we got the bill and paid but they never turned up with our change.... We would have left a bigger tip than they took. We didn't ask them for the change or confront them as it wasn't worth it. It was just the principle of the matter that was made us slightly annoyed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart R.10 months ago · 1 review

Second time of visiting Shaan and the welcome, service and food couldn't be faulted. Not too adventurous as we didn't stray too far from 'traditional' meals but all were excellent. Friendly staff made for a great night out.

"Great"
5/6
Sharon T.a year ago · 1 review

lovely place.food very good. staff as always make you feel welcome. I would recommend shanns to engine. some of customers were quite rude last night.overall best curry house I've been to

"Excellent"
6/6
George K.2 years ago · 1 review

Very Tasty meal and enjoyed our selfs and our time at this friendly restaurant heipful to as my other half is gluten and wheat free

"Great"
5/6
Michelle C.a year ago · 1 review

Really lovely food and nice service. We had to wait quite a long time for the food but we were quite a big group. However really lovely meal.