Reviews Shabir's Restaurant

Town CentreIndian, Asian, Middle Eastern, Pakistani££££
Excellent
5.2/6
38 Reviews
Shabir's Restaurant Doncaster image 1
Shabir's Restaurant Doncaster image 2
Shabir's Restaurant Doncaster image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

38 Shabir's Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Shabir's Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shabir's Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shabir's Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
38 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
GRAHAM H.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Went with a party of 6 we all had a great night the food again was excellent and a great atmosphere the only thing on a down side was a couple of screaming kids should the parents take more control or do the staff have to remind the parents that there are other people there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray H.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Well another great night and excellent service and excellent food, staff are always on hand to help which makes it a great place to eat and relax, will be back in a few weeks to enjoy it al over again. Mr r holland from Doncaster

"Excellent"
6/6
GRAHAM H.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Plenty of choice on the menu been before and enjoyed it even better this time tried some new foods off the menu really enjoyed them definitely be trying them again and definitely going back to shabirs

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary M.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food plenty of choice good service can't fault it comfortable place not sat on top of each other very easy to book a table with quandoo

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian L.2 years ago · 1 review

Shabirs all you can eat buffet is a thing of wonder. Delicious starters and mouth watering main courses. It's a brilliant way to sample a selection Indian cuisine and try things you might not have had before. It's also a great way to stuff your face until you can barely stand. I love it and am and will continue to be a regular customer.

"Excellent"
6/6
John L.a year ago · 1 review

Authentic cuisine made from fresh ingredients. Chef even prepared a requested dish which was excellent. Combined with a great service and all at a very reasonable price. One of the best Indian - Pakistan restaurants I have eaten in anywhere (including India).

"Excellent"
6/6
Jayne W.6 months ago · 1 review

We went to Shabirs restaurant last night for the first time to celebrate my son's birthday. We had a great time, the food was lovely and the staff were friendly and very attentive. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah A.7 months ago · 1 review

been to Shabirs restaurant tonight for the first time and it definitely won’t be the last .Everything about the place deserves a 10/10 . Beautiful food decent prices very clean and very pleasant staff .

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy P.2 years ago · 1 review

We were a table of four on the buffet evening .we had a great night with plenty of food choices loved it thanks Fez our waiter and all the staff would recommend to anyone

"Excellent"
6/6
Oliver M.a year ago · 1 review

Very helpful staff and lovely food. We were well attended and there was a great choice of food items on the menu. We felt well looked after and very much enjoyed our dinner.