Reviews Shad Indian

SouthwarkIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
14 Reviews
Shad Indian London image 1
Shad Indian London image 2
Shad Indian London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Shad Indian Reviews

Read reviews about Shad Indian here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shad Indian. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shad Indian.

Wonderful
5.6/6
14 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sophia T.25 days ago · 1 review

The food was so good, we had a competition of who could clean their plate the best. Would have been a waste to let any of that sauce good. The service was very good and they were happy to explain parts of the menu and aunswer questions. Thank you Shad Indian for a wonderful dinner!

"Excellent"
6/6
Edita V.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely, cozy restaurant, food was very good, fresh. A lot of staff were friendly helpful. Very easy to spot the authentic restaurant from any angle. Come along with friends food is brilliant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher H.a year ago · 1 review

Very lovely place for dining. The staff was so friendly and the food was absolutely brilliant. I would personally recommend this restaurant to anyone that loves Indain food.

"Excellent"
6/6
(deleted) X.a year ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food from starters to mains. Staff very helpful and pleasant an know the menu. Would always go back and have been now quite a few times...

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.2 years ago · 1 review

Good atmosphere, friendly staff, tasty food, reasonable prices I would like to arrange a lunch for25/30 people with a fixed price menu, early 2018 and look forward to discussing details with you. Probably but not necessarilly on a weekday, ground floor NOT your basement room. John Mann Secretary London Appreciation Society

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley M.2 years ago · 1 review

The best thing about a night out with friends is the company, but it helps massively if the restaurant plays it's part - I've only been here 3 times, but every time the food and service have been spot on - will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Riza G.2 years ago · 1 review

Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!

"Excellent"
6/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Very very very good, Food and staff both excellent. I'll be back for sure Been here quite a few times now and never disappointed. Sure you won't be....enjoy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric M.2 years ago · 1 review

I recommend the lunch set menu. You have to ask to see it. But then more than enough tasty grub for under a tenner. Friendly service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thi N.2 years ago · 16 reviews

One of the best Indian in town. The service was great and fast. The atmosphere pretty calm. The meat was very tasty and the bread also.