Reviews Shaon Restaurant

ChislehurstIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
40 Reviews
Shaon Restaurant London image 1
Shaon Restaurant London image 2
Shaon Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 Shaon Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Shaon Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shaon Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shaon Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
40 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Georgina C.7 hours ago · 1 review

Delicious food and excellent service. Will definitely return for more.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel J.5 days ago · 1 review

Wonderful food, excellent service! Staff very friendly, immaculately clean, fantastic

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sara T.6 days ago · 1 review

As always a brilliant meal for myself and my mum. They always remember our names and what we like.... top restaurant..!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy P.a month ago · 1 review

Always brilliant food and service definitely the best Indian by far.

"Great"
5/6
Winnie H.3 months ago · 10 reviews

From the moment we arrived to leaving we have a very good experience, we were shown to our table quickly and the service was very professional and all the waiters are really good. They don’t forget a thing. The food was delicious and the timing of starter and main courses were spaced out nicely, not too quick or slow, just right. The food was delicious .

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria P.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, tasty food and good atmosphere. They go above and beyond to make sure we have what we need. I never go out for curry anymore as can’t eat onion and garlic. These guys will do me anything on the menu without it! What’s not to love?! We’ll be back lots more I suspect

"Excellent"
6/6
David K.2 years ago · 1 review

Superb from the minute we arrived well looked after food was fantastic and the service was great.The staff were very friendly and i will definitely return their soon.I would say on a rating of 10 out of 10 i would give it 11 !!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen D.2 months ago · 1 review

The staff were lovely and very friendly, the food was amazing and delicious. We ordered way too much and they were more than happy to package it to send away! A complimentary drink was the perfect way to end a lovely evening!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol W.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a lovely meal of prawn bhuna, the prawns were king size and delicious. The waiters were polite and attentive. Reasonably priced with a good wine list. A nice evening out, will go back definitely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary L.2 years ago · 1 review

A meal for 4 on a Wednesday evening fairly busy with one large party of 10 or 12 and a few smaller groups. Nice ambience Excellent food and friendly service. The lamb damask was amazingly tender.