Reviews Sheesh Mangal

Worcester ParkMediterranean££££
Very Good
4.2/6
17 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Fora – City of London

City of London
5.3/6275
Fora – City of London

O Cantinho De Portugal

Brixton
5.2/6201
O Cantinho De Portugal

17 Sheesh Mangal Reviews

Read reviews about Sheesh Mangal here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sheesh Mangal. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sheesh Mangal.

Very Good
4.2/6
17 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Emily D.2 years ago · 1 review

Such a great restaurant with lovely staff and the food is incredible! A fun, Turkish atmosphere which makes you feel like you're on holiday! Recommend it to everyone

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo R.2 years ago · 1 review

Always amazing food and service. Really good value for money. Party of 3 adults and 2 children £100 including a bottle of wine. Restaurant coped well with disabled access required by one of our party

"Excellent"
6/6
Veronica H.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a fantastic evening. Waitress was charming and great service. Could not fault the food at all; a very high standard. I would definitely recommend this restaurant for its wonderful atmosphere and great food and service. Can`t wait to eat there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mira K.2 years ago · 1 review

Love it as always! The best baklava! Will come back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek C.2 years ago · 1 review

Seven of us ate here on a Friday evening, the food was great, everyone enjoyed what they had ordered. The staff were very friendly and efficient. I have eaten here many times and with friends. Some of our friends who do not live local, now travel here to bring their friends as well!

"Excellent"
6/6
steve r.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The restaurant was excellent, as it always is. Service was brilliant and the food was superb. Easily the best restaurant in Worcester Park and surrounding area.

"Great"
5/6
Elizabeth L.2 years ago · 1 review

Hi, we arrived at our designated time, but despite reserving via you guys, the restaurant had no record of my reservation. Despite this, we were still able to be seated.

"Great"
5/6
jim a.2 years ago · 1 review

Great evening, and lovely food, a restaurant that has proved to be a welcome addition to Worcester Park. Cannot recommend this restaurant enough for a great evening out.

"Great"
5/6
Andrew S.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food and service. waiters were helpful and friendly. Food was well cooked and well presented with big portions. Would recommend as a good place to eat.

"Great"
5/6
Isobel G.2 years ago · 1 review

the restaurant staff were great; very kind, very welcoming and spot on with their food and drink recommendations. The food was authentic Turkish and the coffee too.