Reviews Shiraz BBQ Restaurant

City CentreTurkish££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
16 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Sultan Restaurant

Crosby
5.3/620
Sultan Restaurant

Aleyna

City Centre
4.7/625
Aleyna

16 Shiraz BBQ Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Shiraz BBQ Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shiraz BBQ Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shiraz BBQ Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
16 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Laura T.8 months ago · 25 reviews

Arrived at Shiraz restaurant on a busy Sunday afternoon, plenty off staff and nothing was too much trouble, we ordered hummus with breads for starters and asked for extra bread, there was no extra charge for it and the chicken kebab meal was cooked to perfection, portion sizes and prices are very good. Will look forward to returning again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret S.a year ago · 1 review

Food is always good and atmosphere pleasant. Just love Mediterranean food at a price that does not break the bank and you feel able to go with a crowd

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane G.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful freshly cooked food highly recommended and would definitely go again a lovely menu and totally spoilt for choice, also Very helpful staff that couldn't do enough to make it an enjoyable experience

"Excellent"
6/6
jennifer c.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was gorgeous. Service was great. Would visit again. House wine only £10 a bottle which is a bargain! I had the mixed kebab with just salad

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard T.2 years ago · 1 review

We visited Shiraz for an early dinner while in town. Shiraz is a small restaurant, just around the corner from the famous Cavern venue, on a quiet side street. It is open all day for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We were warmly greeted and sat at a window seat. The ambience is not quiet, but neither is it noisy or overly busy. Our waiter was super friendly, taking time to chat with us and ask us about our trip to Liverpool. Really, we couldn't have asked for more from the staff. Fantastic! Our meals were tasty and the staff had no qualms about helping us both stick to our low-carb diets. Total bill for two, for starters and main course came to £35 including gratuity. We'd definitely return here. Lovely service. Great food. Good prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent little cafe style Turkish restaurant. We went at 7pm on Thursday. The atmosphere was good and service was polite and efficient. We shared the mixed meze starter which gave you a taste of all the dips served with tasty sesame seed topped bread. My main was Adana, 2 tasty lamb kebabs served with rice, chips, salad and their own tomato source. Excellent. The food was good value for money and soft drinks and coffee were very reasonably priced. Recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Neil D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Shiraz offers great food at a very good price - I had a killer meat calzone, my partner a mixed kebab and we shared halloumi for a starter. Add on a bottle of beer and a glass of wine and it only came to £26.

"Excellent"
6/6
David G.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service provided in a nice atmosphere. The food was delicious, prawn starter dish and the mixed kebab would definitely be my choice. Do not miss out on this gem of a restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aaron N.2 years ago · 1 review

Food and service both excellent, 100% would and will return! Tip: The halloumi here is the best i have ever had, you would be a fool not to try it!

"Excellent"
6/6
jessica g.2 years ago · 2 reviews

first visit here and can say will Definatly be back , great service , great menu and the food was amazing ! Lovely cosy feeling to the place !