Reviews Shish Mahal - Musselburgh

MusselburghIndian, Asian, Middle Eastern, Pakistani££££
Excellent
5.1/6
11 Reviews
Shish Mahal - Musselburgh Edinburgh image 1
Shish Mahal - Musselburgh Edinburgh image 2
Shish Mahal - Musselburgh Edinburgh image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Shish Mahal - Musselburgh Reviews

Read reviews about Shish Mahal - Musselburgh here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shish Mahal - Musselburgh. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shish Mahal - Musselburgh.

Excellent
5.1/6
11 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Colin D.a year ago · 1 review

A very cosy and lovely interior Helpful and friendly staff Lovely food,very tasty Quick service,readable price I would definitely eat there again Recommended thumps up A+

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa M.a year ago · 1 review

Nice friendly and the food is lovely service is great Would definitely recommend it to my family ands friends will definitely go back again x

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan M.a year ago · 1 review

My go to Indian restaurant 10 out of 10 I have been going for years an I am happy to recommend to anyone also like the people who run business

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol M.2 years ago · 1 review

This fairly small restaurant had a relaxing ambience mid week with attentive service. The food was absolutely magnificent and being able to take along your own wine was an added bonus. We will definitely be back!

"Great"
5/6
Ally R.8 months ago · 1 review

Food was great. Service was quick and attentive. My only gripe was that of the three staff that was serving us ( party of 9 ) only one was smiling, happy and joking. The other two looked like they didn't want to be there. So apart from that I couldn't fault them.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The place was very quiet, being mid-week. The service was good and the food was served hot. A very reasonable price and it helps that you can bring your own wine. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Great service and fantastic food. This is most definitely the best in the area. The dishes are among the tastiest I've ever had and I'll certainly be revisiting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food, excellent service. We felt very welcome and I could not fault any of the food. We will defiantly return again and recommend to friends

"Bad"
2/6
Kathy H.a year ago · 1 review

Service slow. Had Bhuna and tasted like needed more time to cook, almost raw spice taste. Naan bit cold and doughy. Wouldn't go again. Used tom order takeaway and were not that great and wanted to give dining in a chance but no better

"Great"
5/6
Chris C.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Decent curry house, nothing outstanding but pretty good. Nice food