Reviews Sicily Restaurant

BelgraviaSicilian, Indian, Italian, Pizza££££
Excellent
5.3/6
149 Reviews
Sicily Restaurant London image 1
Sicily Restaurant London image 2
Sicily Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

149 Sicily Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Sicily Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sicily Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sicily Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
149 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
John O.8 days ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful food at excellent prices. Venue is tastefully decorated and the staff are attentive but not bossy. Good Italian wine list at reasonable prices. Value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon A.24 days ago · 1 review

What an amazing restaurant! Loved the food, and their vast array of drinks. Our first time yesterday. Would definitely come again in the future and bring the rest of my large family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roland B.a month ago · 12 reviews

Great restaurant, good food, very nice wine, very reasonably priced for this part of town. It is always a great place to go and never disappoints.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart W.a month ago · 1 review

Food and service were excellent. Meatball and calimari starters were fantastic. We weren't keen on the house red wine when it come but it wasn't a problem for them to change this to another. Samlmon pizza and ragu were excellent. and we would have no hesitation on returning the next time we visit to London.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances D.a year ago · 1 review

Sicily Restaurant was easy to find and my friend and I were welcomed, although we arrived half an hour early. The food was delivered reasonably soon after we ordered, and it was hot, nicely arranged on the plate and very good to eat. We had the Sicilian chicken. We also had the tiramisu, which was very nice, except my friend could not detect any alcohol in it - it was pleasant, however. We were not in a hurry to leave (I had to catch a bus at a particular time) and the staff seemed quite happy to let us remain a little while after having finished the meal. I would consider going there again and would recommend it. It is a good, convenient, not too expensive restaurant for anyone waiting to catch a bus at Victoria bus or coach stations, or train at the railway station. Next time I shall try the fish.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny C.a year ago · 1 review

What an amazing find! Absolute gem of a place! We visited (a group of 9) on Saturday lunch time. From the moment we entered, the hospitality and ambience were just perfect. Great buzz and amazing food, excellent value. Most of us had the 2/3 course lunch set menu £13.50/£16.50. Great choices though most of us went for the calamari/meatball starter and beef ragu main. Wine delicious and reasonably priced too £24.50 for 1litre carafe of Sicilian wine. Staff also excellent and attentive.

"Great"
5/6
Jill A.a year ago · 1 review

We booked a table for 5.30pm before catching a coach home. The restaurant was fairly empty but there is still a good atmosphere in this lovely building even with few customers. The service was very quick and the young waitress who served at our table was very attentive. We had the 3 small plates to share to start with and although very tasty the portions were very small and not really worth the price. Our mains of calzone and tuna pasta were very good. All in all a pleasant dining experience with good food.

"Great"
5/6
Tracey G.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant - delicious food at reasonable prices. For starters we shared fried zucchini, garlic flat bread (beware of the huge lumps of garlic!) and an Italian meat platter which all had very good flavours. Then we had pasta with aubergines, tomato and salted ricotta (the aubergine was especially delicious); a Four Seasons pizza which was big and well topped; finally a spaghetti with beef ragu which had the most amazing slow cooked (braised) beef chunks that just melted in your mouth. We didn't have room for desserts but we will be back...

"Excellent"
6/6
Hala Sadik A.a year ago · 2 reviews

The services, the food and the atmosphere were all so great Our food was superb .. and the staff are enjoying their job with a very friendly manner .. they kept popping by to check on us and whether we are ok with the our meals The piano and singer were so lovely. Indfact on Fri and Sat night the restaurant organises musical .. you feel that your in middle of Italy .. Sicily style

"Excellent"
6/6
Malcolm H.a year ago · 1 review

Booked for 2 to meet my son between train and coach. Service was great, and there is a small locked area near the entrance to leave cases. Food was good, and arrived promptly - so we did not have to worry about the time, even having time for an smooth cappuccino. A pianist started playing in the corner about 6:30, not very exciting music, but made a good atmosphere. Would come again.