Reviews Sienna's

ShenfieldBritish, European££££
Excellent
5.3/6
79 Reviews
Sienna's Brentwood image 1
Sienna's Brentwood image 2
Sienna's Brentwood image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

79 Sienna's Reviews

Read reviews about Sienna's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sienna's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sienna's.

Excellent
5.3/6
79 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mark J.3 days ago · 2 reviews

An excellent meal with excellent service - which made it a great night.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Dan B.12 days ago · 1 review

Wonderfully great ... great food Greta service .... we will be back again and again

New"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda F.12 days ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service, excellent food, easily on par with London restaurants. Will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen S.24 days ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed the food and staff were very nice. Would definitely go there again and tell friends to go too. 👍👍

"Great"
5/6
Dave B.9 months ago · 1 review

We had a very enjoyable evening at Sienna's. Food was very good especially the deserts. We ate on a Tuesday night and the restaurant was relatively quiet with a nice relaxed atmosphere. The table service was prompt and courteous. I personally found my choice of options limited on the menu but still found something to eat. We both chose the fillet steak and it was cooked to perfection. A very enjoyable evening. thank you.

"Great"
5/6
Rachel B.3 months ago · 1 review

Great local restaurant - interesting menu with a good selection of meat, fish & veg options to suit all tastes. I love fish and had the scallops for starters and the sea bass for main. Both dishes were beautifully cooked and made with fresh, highly quality ingredients. I could not fault either dish - delicious, well cooked and beautifully presented. The sticky date pudding was nice but the sponge was very dry and the toffee sauce was too thick to soften it so in my view the puddings were not of the same standard to the starters/mains, but aside from that Siennas is great. The wine list has a really gold selection of wines by the glass and service is friendly & attentive without being intrusive or making you feel rushed. I will definitely go back and would certainly recommend this restaurant.

"Terrible"
1/6
Maxine C.2 months ago · 1 review

Our Girls (7) visit to Sienna's was very disappointing, when we booked we were not advised that it would be a Valentines Day set menu, even though It was not Valentines Day. The glass of complimentary wine was not drinkable. The service was extremely slow and the menu very limited. The staff were friendly but were not professional and kept leaning over you when serving food and drink, and the food itself was just ok. The Laurent Perrier cost £75 a bottle, we had previously shared a bottle a few hours earlier of the same in the City which had cost us only £52, so clearly a big mark up on that. We ordered liquor coffees after our meal which took ages, it transpired that the coffee machine was not working and they had to go next door for these, when they arrived they were undrinkable. Sienna's did remove these from our bill. Overall not a good experience and we will not return or recommend to anyone else in the future. Mrs Maxine Cook

"Good"
4/6
Nina S.9 months ago · 1 review

Visited Siennas for the first time this week. Made to feel very welcome on arrival, lovely decor. Good menu offering choice. Food was beautifully cooked could not fault that & chef popped out to say hello & check we were happy which was a nice touch. My only Criticism would be I asked for a virgin mojito & they didn’t have ingredients to make & we were offered bread with our beautiful prawn starter & were given what I can only describe as basic sliced white bread - I wish they hadn’t offered this as almost downgraded the food experience of what was a beautifully cooked meal. I would definitely recommend this restaurant as lovely menu & very friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya H.4 months ago · 1 review

Always a very warm welcome at Sienna's. Food was lovely as always and they've extended their vegan choices even further which is a bonus. However not to the detriment of other choices! ;-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Kay L.8 months ago · 1 review

Sienna's restaurant in Shenfiedid was very good indeed. First time here and enjoyer it very much. Beautiful decor and furniture, attentive staff and food was excellent with a lovely atmosphere. Would highly recommend.