Reviews Sofra Grill & Restaurant

Sutton CentralTurkish££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mangal II

Shacklewell
5.0/671
Mangal II

Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque

Notting Hill
5.3/6118
Lokkanta Meze & Barbeque

13 Sofra Grill & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Sofra Grill & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sofra Grill & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sofra Grill & Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Filomena M.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff are polite and despite the restaurant being busy they were very prompt in taking orders and bringing food and drink to the table. Food is of a good quality and in our group we all ordered different starters and mains and every single one of us enjoyed them.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ahmed M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service, delicious food, wonderful atmosphere. That was my 2nd visit and everything gets better and better. Very affordable prices, good value for money. I'll definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dimitar M.2 years ago · 1 review

perfect !very nice food and staff ! thanks a lot , we will definitely come back again soon ! I loved the beer , its so cool :)

"Excellent"
6/6
hannah c.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Really nice interior setting, went for lunch with a group of colleagues. We went for the lunch deal £10 for drink, starter and main. Were not disappointed food was tasty and portions were larger than expected. House white was good :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Ardit M.2 years ago · 1 review

I Love the food at Sofra Grill & Restaurant and atmosphere lovely to, reasonable prices to very please with everything. Parking 2hrs not sufficient. Thanks

"Great"
5/6
Lorayne D.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic customer service. Very tasty food, reasonable prices. The only negative is that neither the white wine nor the bottled water were chilled so we had to add ice which isn't ideal with the wine. Apart from that I would definitely come again.

"Great"
5/6
Katie N.2 years ago · 1 review

Meal tasty lots of it! Great if you want a quick grilled meat type of dish. Not overly atmospheric place. Service prompt and pleasant. Would prefer a more varied Turkish menu than predominately kebab style.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great service and great food. Everyone had a great evening. Would recommend Sofra Grill. Some of my friends haven't been there before, they said they would definitely come back

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly staff. Food was great , didn't feel rushed. A great place to relax with friends. Would highly recommend to friends. Can't wait to go back.

"Great"
5/6
Susan S.2 years ago · 1 review

I've been to Sofra quite a few time and it is consistently good. Really lovely food and great value for money. Good and quick service. Definitely worth a visit, a gem.