Reviews Spaghetti Tree

Sutton CentralItalian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
89 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6214
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6261
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

89 Spaghetti Tree Reviews

Read reviews about Spaghetti Tree here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spaghetti Tree. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spaghetti Tree.

Excellent
5.2/6
89 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Louise M.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food attentive and friendly staff overall a true Italian experience prices absolutely fantastic considering portion size definitely a place to go and spend that perfect evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy P.a year ago · 1 review

I took my mother to Spaghetti Tree on her birthday. The meal was lovely with lots of choice. Waiters were attentive, smiling and welcoming. The whole evening went perfectly, thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura E.a year ago · 1 review

I love the Spaghetti Tree and will continue to go back. Service is Amazing the waiters are very funny and can recommend deals of the day. Food always amazing. My friend wanted peppermint tea they had run out so ran down the road to get tea bags just for her.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia J.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food served piping hot.The Staff are very friendly and excellent at giving great service. The atmosphere is very Italian along with the decor. Throughly recommend this place

"Okay"
3/6
Julie W.2 years ago · 1 review

My friends and I went for a meal at the Spaghetti Tree in Sutton on Friday night and booked on line using Quandoo. The staff were lovely and very attentive and the food was good quality. However, as the evening proceeded we were aware that a singer was setting up to entertain the customers. The Manager came over to remind us that we needed to leave by 8.45pm as there were two sittings. We were not informed of this when booking with Quandoo and our evening was cut unexpectedly short when we were told people were waiting for our table. We felt very uncomfortable and disappointed by the fact we knew nothing about this and the way it was handled by the Manager. The restaurant is very nice but we will not be returning due to the way it was handled. Please be aware of this if you are booking this restaurant on a Friday night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt M.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a great experience at The Spaghetti Tree, the service was good and the staff were very friendly. The food was excellent and a great choice and good prices. We would recommend this restuarant to anyone that like good italian food and a great night out. We will being visiting again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We've been going to The Spaghetti Tree now for many years, and can honestly say that the food, Service, ambience, & value for money are always fantastic. Danny & his team do a marvellous job, and work really hard to satisfy their customers. THE best Italian restaurant for miles !!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We have been regular visitors to The Spaghetti Tree in Sutton for many years. Our most recent visit was superb as always, our meals were fresh & very tasty, & the service excellent. The best restaurant for miles around !!

"Good"
4/6
Kate N.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere. Food was very nice and the waiter attentive. The only down side was that once we had finished are main we were then offered tea or coffee and told our table would be needed in ten minutes. We had been there an hour and a quarter and were not told that we had to give the table back at a certain time. We would have certainly had dessert had we not had to leave. It was our first visit and my parents were staying and they were dissapointed by the experience as up until that point we had all throughly enjoyed it.

"Great"
5/6
Val E.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Spaghetti Tree is the best Italian restaurant around. There's always a warm welcome and excellent food. It's a really cosy trattoria with beautifully painted murals on the walls. We have been going there for many years and have never been disappointed.