Reviews Spice Club

Town CentreIndian, Asian, Asian Fusion, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.1/6
14 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6276
Praza

14 Spice Club Reviews

Read reviews about Spice Club here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spice Club. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spice Club.

Excellent
5.1/6
14 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca R.5 months ago · 1 review

This restaurant is very good, the food is excellent and the staff are very efficient and friendly.We look forward to our next visit very soon

"Excellent"
6/6
David W.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Good food, great service and very pleasant surroundings make for a thoroughly enjoyable experience at The Spice Club. Highly recommended eating establishment in Solihull. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma S.7 months ago · 4 reviews

We had a lovely meal and were bowled over by the small touches like ice cream and a shot for dessert! Food was great and it came out in a timely fashion - no mean feat given that we were a table of 9. We will definitely go back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Leah T.a year ago · 1 review

Food was amazing, service was amazing couldn't fault in anyway. They even gave me a little valentines gifts which was very unexpected! Made us (myself and my boyfriend) very welcome. Will be returning soon!

"Great"
5/6
Geoffrey S.a year ago · 1 review

Food ans service overall was very good. A slight mishap when a witer inadvertently knocked a bottle of wine over one of our party. Although a full bottle of winr was given to us I thought the reaction should have been more positive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny E.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, lovely atmosphere and excellent service. The spice club is really good value for money and I would recommend it to anyone for a good night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig J.a year ago · 1 review

Always a great experience. We love spice club! Food is always good and staff are friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next visit!! Cj.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa W.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, lovely staff, nice little extra touches of the sweets, flying saucers, jelly beans and mint imperials, and a shot glass to finish the evening

"Good"
4/6
Nathan B.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great the staff were friendly but I really felt uncomfortable with seating arrangement as we had 2 men less than a foot away from us as we were eating our dinner.

"Great"
5/6
Sue M.a year ago · 1 review

A very good curry house for those local to Solihull. Very attentive waiters and good food. Lots of variety and lovely vegetable dishes. They do takeaway too.