Reviews Sultan Restaurant

Excellent
5.3/6
20 Reviews
Sultan Restaurant Liverpool image 1
Sultan Restaurant Liverpool image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Sultan Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Sultan Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sultan Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sultan Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
20 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca S.4 months ago · 11 reviews

Lovely food and service again. Thank you. Kids loved the food too and really cheap prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca S.4 months ago · 11 reviews

our new favourite place! Staff lovely and even better food. can't beleive we've not been before!! Well worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet T.6 months ago · 1 review

The food was gorgeous. The staff were helpful & attentive and the price was reasonable. We couldn't eat it all! We will definitely be returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna K.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food and service. Attentive staff . Very generous portions and a good selection to choose from. This was my second visit and I'd definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Judy B.a year ago · 1 review

Spectacular food from an amazing menu in truly wonderful surroundings. Maria our waitress was incredibly sweet, so helpful and most pleasant. Our first time there, we go out monthly with friends to a different venue each time - we all agreed that we will soon return to this delightful new restaurant. The extensive menu has to be seen to be believed - no good going there if you are in a hurry, we were three hours over a four course meal and enjoyed every minute. Don't pass this one by.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul B.a year ago · 2 reviews

We've been to the Sultan four times over the past few months in various family combinations and always found the food both excellent and reasonably priced. This time we were a party of 9, including a baby and a toddler. They found a colouring book and crayons and made my 2-year-old granddaughter, who can be a bit shy with strangers, feel entirely at home. Waterloo has several good restaurants, but the Sultan is well worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liam D.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Excellent service, food and prices. Portion sizes are large. Left some of my main and I never normally. I could order a sweet. Gave us a try of some rice pudding. Delicious. All food was made fresh and you can see them cooking. First time here and will definitely be going again. Will definitely recommend it to friends.

"Great"
5/6
Anne H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent! Varied and full menu, great service and nice layout. We went on a quiet weekday night so can't review what it's like when it's busy! Only reason it didn't get the top mark was that they had run out of Prosecco (although had it in rose) and the Mojito was too sweet. Other than that - fab!

"Excellent"
6/6
david w.2 years ago · 1 review

very friendly very polite, excellent food even for a disabled person the 3 steps were no problem, atmosphere reminded me of the Med. being able to see food being cooked along with the smells of it cooking added to the experience. would recommend to anyone

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine B.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was lovely and fresh, got complimentary bread and dips, then ask if we were ready for mains, salad was brought out but bit of a long wait till mains arrived, when they did, worth waiting for, staff very attentive, will come again.