Reviews Sushi Murasaki London Eye

SouthbankJapanese££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chisou - Knightsbridge

Knightsbridge
5.2/6123
Chisou - Knightsbridge

Kitcho

Greenwich
4.9/6125
Kitcho

8 Sushi Murasaki London Eye Reviews

Read reviews about Sushi Murasaki London Eye here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sushi Murasaki London Eye. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sushi Murasaki London Eye.

Wonderful
5.8/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian L.7 months ago · 1 review

One of my favourite japanese restaurants. The ramen is authentic - noodles and broth very tasty. The service and prompt and attentive. Well priced too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Enki D.9 months ago · 1 review

It was the first time, I came at Izakaya Sasuke. It was delicious with multiple kind of dishes. The food was tasty and I recommend to people who wants to try real japanese food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason L.a year ago · 2 reviews

The ramen is great! One of the best in London!

"Excellent"
6/6
Francesco G.a year ago · 1 review

Definitely the best Japanese in town! The ramen is great and the side dishes are wonderful. I will come back as soon as possible. Great experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sabrina 9.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food, great service & friendliest staff EVER! I would definitely recommend going there, it was a great experience sitting by the bar and watch the chefs prepare the food while drinking hot Sake.

"Excellent"
6/6
Masami T.a year ago · 2 reviews

All dishes, expecially, Miso ramen were great as always. Service was also great. We asked to put toppings of Ramen to separate plate for our son, they did as expected.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ayako P.a year ago · 1 review

Two waiter was helpful, especially a young Japanese lady. I went to with my son, we used to go in Soho one, but they moved at Waterloo.

"Good"
4/6
James K.a year ago · 1 review

Not bad, not great, but pleasant enough and good value. The pre-theatre menu was not available on Saturday night. Lunchtime only! Could have been in deepest Japan with the lack of english.