Reviews Sushi Nara - Guildford

Town CentreJapanese££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
64 Reviews
Sushi Nara - Guildford Guildford image 1
Sushi Nara - Guildford Guildford image 2
Sushi Nara - Guildford Guildford image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

64 Sushi Nara - Guildford Reviews

Read reviews about Sushi Nara - Guildford here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sushi Nara - Guildford. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sushi Nara - Guildford.

Wonderful
5.5/6
64 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
kevin d.2 months ago · 2 reviews

I had a great experience here and the staff are very friendly and the food is very good, I would definitely come again, highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
kevin d.2 months ago · 2 reviews

I had a great experience here the staff are very friendly with good service and great food, definitely would go again, highly recommend if you love sushi.

"Excellent"
6/6
sam b.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, clean restaurant. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The food was authenticity Japanese and we will definitely be returning in the future to try more dishes from the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah S.a year ago · 5 reviews

Friendly efficient staff. Always make you feel welcome. Great relaxed atmosphere. Good variety of delicious food . Good value for money. Will definitely be going back again and would recommend it to our family and friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
charlie B.2 years ago · 1 review

Greatly handled fusion of Japanese and Korean. My daughter who's vegan was able to find a good selection of interesting food, rating it one of her best eating out experiences. My boys, who are both fussy eaters were happy to push themselves slightly out of their comfort zone and found things on the menu to satisfy them. I loved it, knowing this type of cuisine, found it to be handled authentically. It was only my wife who's a bit unused to this food, who felt a bit lost by the menu - perhaps a helper menu with some photos would assist here. Very helpful staff too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert B.a year ago · 1 review

Sushi Nara's food has excellent flavours, particularly delicious tofu, a great line-up of the starters and a wide range of sushi and Bento boxes. Outstanding value for money in a town full of overpriced restaurants. It's a little inconspicuous at the top of North Street, but well worth finding.

"Excellent"
6/6
margaret f.2 years ago · 1 review

Really good service. Food was fresh and prepared to standard that is expected of a genuine Japanese restaurant. Will visit again. I do not however have a loyalty card given to me though!! As far as atmosphere is concerned, it was a little too dark and also a very noisy baby at the background did cause problem when trying to engage in conversation and in enjoyment of our food. I do love children and have children of my own but would never allow them to compromise other customers' pleasure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mila B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We go to Sushi Nara often as this is a great restaurant! Always, food is to die for and stuff professional and friendly. If you love sushi this is a restaurant for you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Moya C.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely healthy food, absolutely delicious, with excellent friendly service. Sushi Nara is one of my favourite places, it is always reliable. Remember to book, it is very popular!

"Great"
5/6
Sofia L.a year ago · 1 review

Great sushi and service as always. Definitely recommend every sushi lover in and around Guildford to go to Sushi Nara. Some really nice and different fusion sushi as well as the more basic.