Reviews Tandoori Nights

PooleIndian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Fort Raj

Parkstone
5.4/676
Fort Raj

Indian Ocean - Bournemouth

West Cliff
5.0/667
Indian Ocean - Bournemouth

15 Tandoori Nights Reviews

Read reviews about Tandoori Nights here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tandoori Nights. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tandoori Nights.

Wonderful
5.5/6
15 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki G.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant evening, great service and lovely food. Considering we were a table of 23 and the rest of the restaurant was busy, the guys did a grand job. Thanks Tandoori nights!

"Excellent"
6/6
Doris S.a year ago · 1 review

We were greeted very friendily offered a drink or to go straight to our table. The waiters were very polite and the service was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Colette r.a year ago · 1 review

Fab food, fab service, fab hospitality and a lovely setting. Would recommend to anyone who likes Indian or not. You certainly will not be disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren R.a year ago · 1 review

I always look forward to a curry night at tandoori nights, and as always we had a fantastic meal served by great staff, highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
MARTIN H.a year ago · 1 review

This was booked as a work Christmas meal, and we had to change numbers last minute and the restaurant were very good at catering to our needs. Also the staff offered us a set menu when we arrived to which we all accepted. The food was delicious and the service was very quick, and at a very reasonable price. We will definitely return in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria B.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall a lovely evening, food was fantastic, service was good, even when it was busy. Easy to book the table online. There was 9 in our party and the round table worked well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, location and friendly service and staff, excellent food and a generally experience all round by all the party. Will be returning in the not too distant future

"Great"
5/6
Charlotte A.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food, great atmosphere and good prices. I had the most delicious tandoori king prawns and will certainly go back for more. They had large and small parties all having a good time. 👌

"Excellent"
6/6
Allan M.2 years ago · 1 review

Went with two mates. All 3 of us enjoyed our food and time here. Not the first time we've been here and certainly won't be the last :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan H.a year ago · 1 review

We have never had a bad meal here I love it to travel 10 miles to it Staff always very polite and friendly .it's good value too