Reviews Tapas at Singh's

RenfrewIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
31 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mister Singh's India

City Centre
5.6/6379
Mister Singh's India

Torranyard Tandoori

Torranyard
5.8/6158
Torranyard Tandoori

31 Tapas at Singh's Reviews

Read reviews about Tapas at Singh's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tapas at Singh's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tapas at Singh's.

Excellent
5.2/6
31 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea C.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant the food was delicious hot and tasty recommend the haggis curry the staff very friendly cant fault the place will be back again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline M.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was so yummy and was good the cocktails are amazing Was my first visit and I wasn't disappointed Can't wait to go again Would recommend the haggis pakora

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki F.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food in a lovely place. Would recommend highly. Staff and management really good. Very pleased they have decided to come to Braehead. Superb all round.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham K.2 years ago · 1 review

Restaurant is well set out and even though wasn't very busy, you could see that when it is a busier night you wouldn't feel crammed in. Staff were fantastic, knowledgeable and attentitive and everything was rounded off with some of the most delicious Indian food I have ever had the pleasure of eating. Can't recommend enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline R.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service.. taken care of by the team. Mr signhs light beer was delish. The food was generous portions although the rice is served for the size of 1 tapas..not enough when sharing 3 curries. Think about a teacup full.. and for £3 very little amount. Other than that we ate everything served to us.

"Great"
5/6
Denise C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Service was efficient and friendly, Kieran front of house was very attentive. We had a selection of 6 tapas all delicious and fresh tasting including the lamb ambala speciality and the king prawns in a heavenly creamy sauce. Naan bread and poppadums were really good too, all in all a success and we will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn F.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is excellent and the restaurant is decorated to a very high standard. The atmosphere is very good and it was a pleasure to eat here. The staff are welcoming and really friendly!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona E.2 years ago · 1 review

very warm welcome, food is just fantastic, with something for everyone. Staff are just lovely, new restaurant which will soon be a big hit with all who visit. We will be regular visitors.

"Excellent"
6/6
David H.2 years ago · 1 review

What a Brilliant place, great food and not crushed in like sardines like some restaurants. The staff are so helpful and attentive to your every need. I will definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren M.2 years ago · 1 review

Beautiful fresh, tasty Indian food! South Indian garlic chilli was to die for. Amazing food and good value plus on opening weekend a free glass of prosecco was a lovely touch.