Reviews TapaVi

City CentreSpanish££££
Excellent
5.3/6
13 Reviews
TapaVi Perth image 1
TapaVi Perth image 2
TapaVi Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 TapaVi Reviews

Read reviews about TapaVi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at TapaVi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about TapaVi.

Excellent
5.3/6
13 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Scott M.6 months ago · 1 review

Good atmosphere, nice staff who were very accommodating when we needed space for two extra. Great menu options and well priced. Had a great night!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheila N.8 months ago · 1 review

Great food very friendly staff will definitely be back in the near future and would recommend this restaurant to other people definitely recommend the bon bon cocktail

"Excellent"
6/6
PAUL K.8 months ago · 1 review

Great tasty food and great service. Friendly staff. Portions just perfect in size, and proved great value for money. I particularly enjoyed the chicken skewer

"Excellent"
6/6
Graeme G.9 months ago · 1 review

Paella is awesome...had fish & vegetable....really good flavours, huge portion even for 2 people, we took some home for supper......nice ambience...staff very attentive & friendly. Lovely all round experience...will definitely return.

"Good"
4/6
Emma G.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Arrived and was met and seated with prompt drink service and ordered meal. Nice restaurant and atmosphere. Food was great but after food arrived at table we were left to it. Had finished meal and plates sat on table for 20 mins. They started to clear plates but didn’t finish and no deserts, coffee or even the bill offered. We ended up going up to entrance looking for the bill to pay there. Need to brush up on after service as let’s the dining experience down. Plus missed out as we would have stayed for another drink and coffee but instead moved on somewhere else

"Excellent"
6/6
Christian Y.10 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed a lovely meal. Perfect for those who do not have a large appetite. The atmosphere was very relaxing and the staff cheerful and friendly. Will definitely recommend to friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
danielle d.a year ago · 1 review

Tapas v was amazing as usual. The food and cocktails taste so good. One of my favourite restaurants in Perth. Definitely worth visiting it and the staff are so lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona W.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff and the food was fabulous. We loved the 6 Tapas and cocktail deal. Great selection to suit every palate also veggie selection too.

"Terrible"
1/6
Frank M.9 months ago · 1 review

Whekn this was Sante it was good now it is Tapavi it is a disaster. Memories of Fawlty Towers come flooding back & where is Gordon Ramsay when he is needed. Cannot comment on the food as we are still waiting on it. The service was awful, our order was taken quickly on our arrival. Then we were asked later if we wanted any drinks - "we have already ordered". Then they appeared. For starters we just wanted bread & olives, that simple order was spread over several minutes. As we waited for our main course we observed others complaining about warm bottle of beer, questions about items on the bill. We were still waiting. After over an hour we gave up. Paid for our drinks, olives & bread & went home to have cheesy toast & a packet of crisps. Unless you want a really awful service (cannot comment on food still waiting) do not go to this establishment.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline C.9 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and wine. Lemon meringue cocktail was a lovely way to end the meal. The waiter was friendly and very chatty. Definitely going back.