Reviews Tapaz Ristorante

CentreMediterranean££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Olive & Vine

Didsbury
5.5/6500
Olive & Vine

The Bay Horse

Whittle-le-Woods
5.5/6106
The Bay Horse

11 Tapaz Ristorante Reviews

Read reviews about Tapaz Ristorante here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tapaz Ristorante. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tapaz Ristorante.

Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sam W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food and service the night was lovely couldn't fault it will definitely go again , just a shame I couldn't fit in one of their delicious desserts

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel H.2 years ago · 1 review

Fab food fab service great atmosphere Wide choice of dishes excellent tastes Staff very friendly and attentive Decorative restaurant stylish and easy on eye .open kitchen to eye on your food being made

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very enjoyable evening. Good food, good service. They had a singer on when we went which was very good. Highly recommend. One of the few good restaurants in Bolton.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola P.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service would highly recommend. A party of 14 dined and we were given amazing service, nothing was too much for the staff. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Louisa K.2 years ago · 1 review

The welcome was warm even though the staff were run off their feet. The meal was fantastic. Plenty of variety and ample portions. The evening special would have been sufficient for anybody and my parents were delighted with that. But, as it was our first visit, most of our party opted for a starter, three tapas and a sweet. We cleared the plates with total satisfaction. Can't wait for an excuse to go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
David S.2 years ago · 1 review

Our first visit to Tapaz, having been to their sister restaurant Ciao Napoli many times over the years. The lay-out and décor are impressive and the food & service up to the high standard of Ciao. Great meal - would definitely return.

"Great"
5/6
James E.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff at Tapaz in Bolton were helpful and friendly. The food was good. Although some of the dishes were not as authentic, perhaps to please the English palate, as we would eat in the Spanish restaurants near our home in Spain. A very enjoyable evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony H.2 years ago · 1 review

really good food in a pleasant atmosphere served by friendly staff. I particularly recommend the funghi risotto which was perhaps the best of its type that I have ever had!

"Great"
5/6
Arran H.2 years ago · 1 review

Innovative dishes for a Tapas which were all very tasty. The service was excellent (albeit we went at a relatively quiet time) in very smart surroundings.

"Good"
4/6
Robert C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food good and dishes good size. Plastic take-away style menus are not compatible with style the restaurant is trying to create though. Service was good.