Reviews Thai Asia

WaterlooThai££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
26 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 4 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ayuthaya

Crosby
5.7/6288
Ayuthaya

Goya Thai Bistro - Newton-Le-Willows

Newton-le-Willows
5.5/6269
Goya Thai Bistro - Newton-Le-Willows

26 Thai Asia Reviews

Read reviews about Thai Asia here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai Asia. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai Asia.

Wonderful
5.6/6
26 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Liam D.a year ago · 11 reviews

Another good meal at ThaiAsia. Hot and Sour soup amazing flavours. Went for the Beef Spicy Noodles this time. Couldn't finish it all as too much and was full after very generous portions. Cannot believe it's not full all of the time. More people need to go and experience it

"Excellent"
6/6
Liam D.a year ago · 11 reviews

Another excellent trip to Thai Asia. Excellent food and flavours. Great value for money. 2 courses for £10.95. Very attentive service. Will definitely be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cristell M.a year ago · 9 reviews

Had the early bird which is great value for money at £10.95 with a great selection. 3 of us got different starters and mains and couldn't fault anything.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liam D.a year ago · 11 reviews

Excellent flavours very tasty. Good service. Good prices. Will definitely be going again. Had the Banquet menu. Great value for money. Good selection of drinks available.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joan S.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant; the food was excellent with a varied menu, beautifuly presented and reasonably priced. The staff were lovely, friendly and helpful. We had a really good evening there and would recomend Thai Asia to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We took a trip here on Saturday 19.08.17, we were served very quickly, got 2 starters which were very generous in size and then the main meal, both the starters and meals were lovely and the staff friendly. We'll be back to sample more of the menu. Thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It's visit to this restaurant but it won't be the last. Staff were very pleasant & attentive & the food was excellent,both taste & quantity &ball at a very reasonable price . I would highly recommend a visit to this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Duncan H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service, lovely food. Never had kimchi before and they kindly let me try some before ordering a main meal of something I may not like - thankfully I did and had a lovely meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liam D.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Another great visit to Thai Asia. had the early bird menu. Great choice and very good prices.

"Good"
4/6
Charles H.a year ago · 1 review

Food was very nice, the staff were also very nice. We went for an early meal (1830ish) on a cold Wednesday night. The resteraunt was cold and remained cold all the time we were there. I would eat here again but not on a cold day.