Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Beverley
Centre
Thai Palace
Thai Palace Reviews

Thai Palace

Thai, Vegetarian, Asian, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around£10

Photo of restaurant Thai Palace in Centre, Beverley

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Thai Palace (292)

Read what people think about Thai Palace. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Thai Palace before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Thai Palace and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

292 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
6201
568
415
36
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Rosie B.22 days ago · 1 review

Fab food and great service. Great dining experience. The Thai green curry was so good. :)

"Very good"
5/6
Sylvia R.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent meal in very pleasant restaurant set in the beautiful town of Beverley. Friendly, welcoming staff with swift, efficient service. Will definitely go again. Highly recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Andrew B.2 months ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed the freshness of the food. Nice a hot but not too spicy. The soup starter was so tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jim S.2 months ago · 1 review

Went for wife’s birthday, excellent , really looked after us food was excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan R.2 months ago · 9 reviews

We celebrated Xmas eve at the Thai Palace. Once again the cuisine and service were excellent. We are lucky to have one of the best Thai restaurants in the UK 👌

"Very good"
5/6
Jane M.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal at Thai Palace, we will definitely go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura D.2 months ago · 1 review

lovely place great food options and always plenty great service

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie C.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food had the Christmas menu for 3 would highly recommend.Quick service will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann S.2 months ago · 1 review

The staff greeted myself and friends with smiles and welcomes. The food was wonderful and our plates had large colorful portions. Very very satisfied and great prices so would highly recommend this restaurant. Thank you

"Very good"
5/6
John N.2 months ago · 1 review

reception table service food staff all first class will certainly re-visit JRN

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne B.3 months ago · 1 review

Have eaten here often. Food always lovely as are the staff.

"Very good"
5/6
brian w.3 months ago · 1 review

Nice surroundings, nice obliging people, very good food. We have friends who agree totally, with our assessment...

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne W.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent tasty food. The service was great and very quick.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner5 months ago · 1 review

Every time we go to Thai Palace, the food is always excellent. The staff are lovely, the place is spotless and the toilets are spotless too

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen E.5 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful restaurant, attentive staff, delicious food. Really enjoy our visits.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine W.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service. Lunch time menu has plenty of variety and is good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew M.7 months ago · 4 reviews

Excellent again as always, lunch menu is also great value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew M.7 months ago · 4 reviews

Excellent as usual, food outstanding as always. Won’t be long before we’re back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew M.7 months ago · 4 reviews

We love this restaurant, the food is consistently delicious and staff are so friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew M.7 months ago · 4 reviews

Always exceptional food and staff are friendly, we visit often.

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig G.8 months ago · 3 reviews

very good will go again. value for money. service was excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Fenella S.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Lovely meal great atmosphere and great staff very enjoyable thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy C.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and excellent service! Will definitely be back again soon!

"Very good"
5/6
Jenny G.a year ago · 1 review

You can't go wrong eating here. The food service and value for money are all excellent. I would suggest you book first as it is very popular.

"Very good"
5/6
Gary W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lunch menu, great value for money and lovely food. Will be back again soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Delicious cuisine and a most enjoyable dining experience. Would book again with confidence.

"Very good"
5/6
tony j.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Good portions, very attentive staff and the food was very nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Izzy T.2 years ago · 74 reviews

Really enjoyed my visit here (as usual) everything was great..

"Excellent"
6/6
Izzy T.2 years ago · 74 reviews

This was not my first visit here and certainly won't be my last. Beautiful food and lovely people.

"Excellent"
6/6
Izzy T.2 years ago · 74 reviews

food was great - great service. fast, friendly and fresh. perfect - thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Isobelle S.2 years ago · 54 reviews

I can't reccomend this place more to family and friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isobelle S.2 years ago · 54 reviews

Good tasty hot fresh food beautiful thank you for having me

"Excellent"
6/6
Izzy T.2 years ago · 74 reviews

beautiful food, lovely people. I can't wait to return already.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isobelle S.2 years ago · 54 reviews

I really enjoy this restaurant and am never left dissapointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isobelle S.2 years ago · 54 reviews

in my honest opinion this is the best thai restaurant I've ever visited.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isobelle S.2 years ago · 54 reviews

I can. not reccomend this place enough. really great food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isobelle S.2 years ago · 54 reviews

great place. great food and great atmosphere. can't fault it

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Another great meal, went for an espress lunch and we were very impressed!

"Excellent"
6/6
Isobelle S.2 years ago · 54 reviews

love this place. my boss reccomended it to me and i certainly wasn't disappointed

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane C.2 years ago · 18 reviews

We had a wonderful working dinner here. The food was amazing, the staff attentive and the ambiance very conducive for work discussion. Highlights wee the mock duck and coconut rice.

...