Reviews Thai Paragon Restaurant and Bar

CulchethThai££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
21 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Goya Thai Bistro - Newton-Le-Willows

Newton-le-Willows
5.5/6269
Goya Thai Bistro - Newton-Le-Willows

Dee Thai

Hale
5.3/644
Dee Thai

21 Thai Paragon Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Thai Paragon Restaurant and Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai Paragon Restaurant and Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai Paragon Restaurant and Bar.

Wonderful
5.5/6
21 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
John C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great and friendly service, what more could you want. Although our visit was on New Years Eave, staff and chefs were rushed they were attentive and friendly. .

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie W.a year ago · 1 review

Really excellent food was gorgeous staff we’re really efficient considering how busy it was couldn’t have been nicer would definitely go again ❤️ 🍷 🍺

"Excellent"
6/6
Colin T.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent quality food and pleasant efficient service in delightful setting. Visited on a number of previous occasions and never been disappointed and would certainly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann R.a year ago · 1 review

The first time at this restaurant but will not be the last .lovey choice of food and very pleasant staff. Thank you for a great evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Steff G.2 years ago · 3 reviews

I regularly visit this local restaurant and each visit is a pleasure. The food is outstanding and the staff are charming and helpful without being intrusive. I would recommend to lovers of Thai food and also those who are new to the cuisine. I have taken friends who have never had Thai food and they have loved it too.

"Bad"
2/6
Sheila J.2 years ago · 1 review

A local, we have frequented this restaurant for the fresh and vibrant food and polite, cheerful service. What a contrast this time! Food was reheated and veg limp. Two plates were presented under heated. When I informed the waitress the second rice dish was not hot enough, she whisked it off without an apology and re presented it 3 minutes later, plopping it on the table in a cursory manner as though she was annoyed we had complained and left without another word. I had the Thai fish cakes which looked tired and flat and had a rubbery texture. The waitress seemed as though she was in a bad mood. After our meal, when I paid, I was 'asked' if I would like to give a tip, which I declined. Although I could have mentioned that the best tip would have been to improve the food and service. Disappointing!

"Good"
4/6
Ed M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The meal was generally of good quality. We rated it highly for flavour and all the ingredients,with the only question mark being the quality of the chicken. The egg fried rice was warm,as was the dish:however both the white rice and the dish it was served in were cold. A suggestion - serve the rice in hot dishes with lids. The NZ Sauvignon Blanc was very good and complemented the meal well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and service. Relaxed atmosphere and no pressure to hurry your out . I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone who enjoys Thai food, It has been added to my favourite restaurants in the Warrington area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison D.2 years ago · 1 review

Fab place to eat food is delicious and great price would definetly recommend. Booking not always necessary but is you go on a weekend it's worth while doing so ten out of ten 🤗

"Great"
5/6
Andrew L.2 years ago · 1 review

Very happy with our meal, lovely food and spiced just right. Still has the feel of a converted pub, but that's fine , plenty of tables with room to move. Looking forward to returning soon. Thanks for a lovely meal.