Reviews Thali & Pickles Indian Dining

BalhamIndian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
14 Reviews
Thali & Pickles Indian Dining London image 1
Thali & Pickles Indian Dining London image 2
Thali & Pickles Indian Dining London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Thali & Pickles Indian Dining Reviews

Read reviews about Thali & Pickles Indian Dining here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thali & Pickles Indian Dining. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thali & Pickles Indian Dining.

Excellent
5.3/6
14 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sachin V.4 months ago · 20 reviews

the go to place if you are looking for cheap and best thali. very pocket friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith B.4 months ago · 1 review

This is the very best of Indian food, every dish we had was perfect, breads,rice,meat ,fish,vegetables. Can’t wait to go back. Service was friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica G.7 months ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, great food and great service - ALWAYS! Would highly recommend. Portion sizes aren't obscene and the food is never greasy or too heavy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa T.9 months ago · 1 review

I love this restaurant. Great service, delicious food and a welcoming atmosphere. The menu is authentic and the food comes swiftly. I would highly recommend for large groups as well.

"Great"
5/6
Miranda R.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious with a welcome and unusually large vegetarian choice. The waiter was friendly without being pushy. However, we weren't offered poppadums at the start or coffee at the end of the meal and there is a very limited drinks choice. Overall, good but not stunning.

"Good"
4/6
Jo G.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice restaurant, we decided to have lots of starters which were really tasty. Indian tapas. The sea bass and prawns were particularly good. Nice to have a different type of Indian restaurant. They also do main courses so don't let our choice of dining put you off

"Excellent"
6/6
Anita C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and fantastic service! Really good choice for vegetarians as well as meat-eaters. This is one of our favourite restaurants and we go there regularly - highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Amazing flavoursome food, knowledgeable and friendly staff, the perfect combination! It's going to be a regular place to visit, and really convenient opposite Balham tube.

"Okay"
3/6
krystal m.a month ago · 1 review

Food was super tasty,however the service was awful! The waiter waved his hand when we walked in and pointed at a table for us to sit at! He was rude from start to finish! So I don’t think I’ll go back purely because of that

"Great"
5/6
Yvan L.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Very very good food !!! Best indian cuisine I had in London so far. 5 star review well deserved. In addition very easy to access.