Reviews The Alachi

Old HillIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6276
Praza

8 The Alachi Reviews

Read reviews about The Alachi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Alachi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Alachi.

Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Heather W.a year ago · 1 review

Another great meal at the Alachi. Always a warm welcome, and very friendly waiters. We like the Alachi, both for the food, but also unlike some other restaurants you are not cramped up, and it is bright and airy. Our Granddaughters aged 6 and 3 love it too, as there is a large fish tank which fascinates them. Our 6 year told her mum she wants to go on her birthday too. We thoroughly recommend this excellent restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
John H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really good local restaurant. The service is always great and the food is great value for money. I also like the fact you can take your drinks

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura B.a year ago · 5 reviews

As promised, I returned & took others along. The food once again was tasty. Service was quick. Would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha X.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant night the staff made us feel very welcome and reserving the table online was super easy! The food was very good and we'll more than likely be back

"Great"
5/6
Paul G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service excellent and very friendly staff . Food was amazing too. We were a party of 3 and we all tried something different, we were very satisfied with the food

"Great"
5/6
Laura B.a year ago · 5 reviews

Really enjoyed the food, great flavours. Staff were very friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely go again, & will take others too.

"Great"
5/6
Lindy M.2 years ago · 1 review

very good food and the staff were really friendly and service was excellent. the whole place looked clean and I would definitely recommend this restaurant

"Good"
4/6
JOANNE S.a year ago · 1 review

good food, but the restaurant was freezing!! There was a tiny little heater to heat quite a big room, would have stayed longer if we hadn't been so cold