Reviews The Exhibition Rooms

Excellent
4.5/6
45 Reviews
The Exhibition Rooms London image 1
The Exhibition Rooms London image 2
The Exhibition Rooms London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

45 The Exhibition Rooms Reviews

Read reviews about The Exhibition Rooms here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Exhibition Rooms. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Exhibition Rooms.

Excellent
4.5/6
45 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
ANNEMARIE C.a month ago · 20 reviews

We loved this location, easy to find, great welcome and food

"Excellent"
6/6
Wayne O.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Superb service and food yet again the atmosphere and great choice of food and drinks it made my birthday from start to finish , I can’t wait for my next meal out

"Excellent"
6/6
Aleksandra M.6 months ago · 1 review

A very lovely restaurant with exceptional food. The Sunday Roast was amazing! Nice friendly staff and a nice atmosphere. Highly recommended place to visit for quality food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Harry G.6 months ago · 1 review

Sorry for a late review but am on holiday , we had an amazing meal heal the staff are amazing , the food is way above standard and under charged for what you get , I’m not sure what the rating is for this restaurant but to me it’s 5 sTar quality

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie B.a year ago · 1 review

The Exhibition Rooms is a beautiful restaurant, the atmosphere was lovely although it wasn't very busy. It was perfect for our party of 4 to have a good catch up. The food was excellent, really good quality and perfectly cooked. Three of us had the pork belly and it was really delicious. The chips were a bit too dry for me. Two of us had a glass of the french Merlot which was divine. Will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean F.8 months ago · 3 reviews

The Roast beef dinners are truley amazing , very generous Serving which is just enough , creamed cabbage , glazed carrots and broccoli accompany your roast potatoes Yorkshire pudding sausage stuffing and yummy gravy , the service is very quick and friendly the only concern is that it’s always very quiet , this is my 5th visit and eveytime was empty for most of our meal , I’m not sure why people are not coming but please come and check it out !! USE IT OR LOSE IT !!!!

"Good"
4/6
Paul O.9 months ago · 1 review

I'd read some pretty damning reviews but was prepared to keep an open mind. Got a nice private table with curtains around us! The food was ok, got there before 7 so we got 2 mains courses for £19 - unfortunately the waitress wasn't aware of this and had to check!! Cocktails were 2 for 1 before 7pm (she brought 2 of my order (a pleasant surprise). starters and Mains were well-preserved and tasty. Had to wait quite a while for our deserts though - apparently they had been dropped!! A good experience, all in all, if a little over-priced, as even with the discount my bill still came to over £80 with service (added by them).

"Good"
4/6
Roland K.4 months ago · 3 reviews

A friendly but inexperienced waiting service. Our waiter wrote down our order wrong a couple of times due to language problems but all he needed to do was read it back to us! However, the food was quite reasonable and although the place was quiet the ambience was pretty OK. I had roast chicken with all the usual attachments and it was a most generous helping. My wife and her mum had bream which they enjoyed. We also enjoyed a fine, dry, white Rioja. After dinner coffee was mediocre.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wayne O.7 months ago · 4 reviews

This has been one of the best places to eat in london , It’s why I try and visit at least once a week . The atmosphere food staff are off the greatest quality and standard , more like a 5 star restaurant with 2 star cost

"Excellent"
6/6
tim d.a year ago · 1 review

Though surprising quiet for a Sunday, we found the restaurant delightful in atmosphere and ambience. Service was efficient and friendly, my non-alcoholic cocktail was delicious, and the food was some of the best we have ever had, especially the desserts. We will certainly be going again!