Reviews The Indian Lounge Lutterworth

Town CentreIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Five Rivers

Town Centre
5.0/6171
Five Rivers

Lilu Restaurant

Centre
5.5/6100
Lilu Restaurant

16 The Indian Lounge Lutterworth Reviews

Read reviews about The Indian Lounge Lutterworth here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Indian Lounge Lutterworth. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Indian Lounge Lutterworth.

Excellent
5.3/6
16 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Val J.6 months ago · 1 review

Very helpful staff, some different choices to the " usuals" on the menu and we'd all love to go again! Can't say better than that, I think!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sylvia S.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent experience, friendly and welcoming staff and great food. Thank you! We didn't know it was opening night so the complimentary meal was a surprise.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ken j.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Polite, helpfull and friendly staff, great food and a good price, booking system worked well, not pressureised to finish and vacate, looking forward to the next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicky K.10 months ago · 1 review

Quick service by friendly staff, food was excellent. Very tasty and good size portions. A very enjoyable meal! We will definitely be returning soon. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona B.2 years ago · 1 review

Always a friendly greeting and great service and wonderful food. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere and fantastic value for money and great variety of choice on the menu. Staff are always happy to advise or cater for food allergies or dislikes. I took 8 friends with me on Saturday night and they all loved it, all said it was the best Indian restaurant they had been too for a while

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food great flavour. You always get great value for money at Indian lounge and never come away hungry. If you want to try something new get the set meal for 2! It's amazing and you'll end up coming home with leftovers for the following day too.

"Great"
5/6
michael w.2 years ago · 1 review

Quite good on our first time visit. Ample food couldn't manage it all, lovely flavours. Pleasant welcome on arrival, service not bad but a party of sixty expected so their minds were elsewhere. Will return and will certainly use the take out service. Used our VIP Dining card which they gladly accepted.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlie P.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. We asked for small portion for my 95 year old mother, which they happily provided - and charged half price for, which was a bonus :-) 5 star

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris W.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Excellent food and service as always. Great atmosphere for a midweek meal. The variety of food on the menu is great and I always try something new when I visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ken j.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, clean and tidy, not rushed, good size portions all at a good price, look forward to a return visit . Thanks for a great night.