Reviews The Next Desserts

SheldonDessert, Cake & Coffee££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

8 The Next Desserts Reviews

Read reviews about The Next Desserts here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Next Desserts. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Next Desserts.

Wonderful
5.5/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy W.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastically presented food, excellent quality. Staff are helpful and curtious at all times. Would recommend to all my friends and family and look forward to my return visit .

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise B.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a lovely time. Very well looked after by staff. The desserts were amazing and presented to perfection would definately recommend to friends and family

"Excellent"
6/6
Marcus P.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent staff and customer service, very friendly and hospitable, lovely, beautiful comfortable surroundings, service and deserts were absolutely amazing! Will deffinatly be visiting again very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
salma l.2 years ago · 1 review

Best experience of fine dining dessert i've had, chef syed was so hospitable and went out of his way to make our evening an experience to remember! The standards of service and quality of desserts are second to none! loved it will definitely be back

"Good"
4/6
Salim A.2 years ago · 1 review

the customer service was perfect. i could not fault it at all. crepe i felt was a bad choice and have had better in other dessert shops. Also the wait for the desserts was on the slow side, and it wasnt too busy either.

"Excellent"
6/6
Miss H.2 years ago · 1 review

It was a Lovely place and the desserts were great and well presented Will defiantly recommend this place And I will defiantly going there again

"Great"
5/6
Aairah A.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was nice great presentation the only thing was that some of the portions were a little small but overall a good experience! I really enjoyed it 😄

"Great"
5/6
amie l.2 years ago · 1 review

brilliant, bit expencive but well worth the money. the staff were great and food was yummy. will defiantly be returning in the future thanks x