Reviews The Parkbrook Bar and Grill

BirchillsBritish, Steak, European££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
82 Reviews
The Parkbrook Bar and Grill Walsall image 1
The Parkbrook Bar and Grill Walsall image 2
The Parkbrook Bar and Grill Walsall image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

82 The Parkbrook Bar and Grill Reviews

Read reviews about The Parkbrook Bar and Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Parkbrook Bar and Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Parkbrook Bar and Grill.

Wonderful
5.5/6
82 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Annette G.17 days ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic home cooked food , warm welcome and service excellent .

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael C.25 days ago · 1 review

Good food. Generous portion. Friendly staff. Pub with character. Recommended v

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie B.a month ago · 1 review

Was recommend by a friend to try food at the parkbrook so we decided to try it out. Can not recommend this pub enough, only been once and will be definely returning! All meals were brilliant, well worth the money!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary M.a month ago · 1 review

Four of us went to The Parkbrook and everyone of us thoroughly enjoyed our meals

"Excellent"
6/6
John N.6 months ago · 1 review

Saw a review about the Parkbrook and decided as it was so near to the Holiday Inn Express in Walsall that we would give it a try before going to see a musical group at the Robin 2. I ordered the full slab of ribs, which as I am an American, wondered if they would be any good. They were fabulous, meat falling off the bone and the BBQ sauce was the best. My British husband had the steak and ale pie and he said it was very good and the peas he thought were fresh off the vine! All in all, a super meal and if ever in the area again, we will definitely book a table again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith W.2 years ago · 1 review

it was the first time I had visited this restaurant it was for fathers day the décor was lovely and the service was excellent and the food we could not fault it was served hot and well presented and cooked perfectly I had three courses the first time in ages I would recommend this restaurant to anyone and will visiting again

"Good"
4/6
Hayley R.2 years ago · 1 review

Three of us had three courses, the food was quite good and tasty, portions a really good size, homemade chips amacing, chicken a bit over cooked and brownie sundae not great but overall I would return. Service was very slow at the end, we asked for five minutes to decide on dessert and half an hour later we were still waiting for someone to take our order even though there was only one other table in there but no big complaints.

"Excellent"
6/6
donna H.9 months ago · 1 review

First time going there and it was great could not fault the place. Food was proper home cooked very tasty. Very welcoming place felt comfortable as soon as l walked in, service was great nothing was to much trouble for the man that served us. Looking forward to our next visit. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
James B.2 years ago · 1 review

We went here whilst staying at the holiday inn express over the road. A lovely welcome and great log fire, the menu had a good choice, service was excellent and price reasonable. Could do with a bit of a refurb but would definitely return if ever we are back in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqui R.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely warm welcome with fabulous food. How did we miss this place, we will most definitely go again. We took our granddaughter who had chicken nuggets which would you believe where home made and she loved them. No frozen processed rubbish. Big thumbs up from all of us.