Reviews The Rowley Bar and Grill

Rowley RegisIndian££££
Excellent
4.9/6
32 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6275
Praza

32 The Rowley Bar and Grill Reviews

Read reviews about The Rowley Bar and Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Rowley Bar and Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Rowley Bar and Grill.

Excellent
4.9/6
32 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah R.2 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, very full which is always good. And food was lovely, we all had something different and everyone enjoyed it! Not too pricey either! Only con music was way too loud for restaurant, couldn't really talk you had to almost shout, everything else was great, eiujd be 10/10 if music was off or lowered in restaurant area

"Excellent"
6/6
beverley j.2 years ago · 1 review

the staff was so polite and helpful made us all feel welcome will be returning. the meal was amazing. well worth the money. portion sizes was perfect

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

very easy to use and when we arrived the table was ready, and the service and food where excellent thank you to all the staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Foster F.2 years ago · 1 review

Never been to rowley bar and grill before until yesterday the food was lovely, staff made sure all out food was served on time n together! Will definitely be going again. 5 stars

"Excellent"
6/6
Cameron L.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was amazing thank you so much and the people there are so nice and drinks are prefect and the man behind the bar always talk to me and it's really nice of him talking and seeing if I'm OK thank you so much for the meal and drinks me and my girlfriend will be coming again and again thank you hope to see you all soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley A.2 years ago · 1 review

Having been told the food is great here by several friends we decided to try it out for ourselves, we were not disappointed food was really good and the staff were really friendly, also no long waiting time for food, would recommend without hesitation and will definitely be returning soon

"Good"
4/6
Kay S.2 years ago · 1 review

Not at all what I expected,,,,, if it's fine dining you're after then be prepared to be disappointed,,,,, however if you can overcome the initial shock & just go with the flow you'll end up being pleasantly surprised!!!! A word of warning though,,,, go hungry as the portion sizes are huge!!!!! Would definitely return especially now I know what to expect this time!!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie E.2 years ago · 1 review

We were recommended to come here by a friend and so glad we tried it out! Food was great and service was really quick. Lovely atmosphere and the whole place just has a really modern feel. Will definitely be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane L.2 years ago · 1 review

First impressions very good. Food was excellent and good size portions. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We asked for a variation of what was on the menu and they cooked it for our daughter. Enjoyable place to eat.

"Great"
5/6
yvonne w.2 years ago · 1 review

food was very good, although I felt my steak was served on a very small plate to make it look bigger which was not necessary. I felt I was eating of a side plate. Super size grill for 4 people was very good.