Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Letchworth Garden City
Town Centre
The Three Horseshoes - Letchworth
The Three Horseshoes - Letchworth Reviews

The Three Horseshoes - Letchworth

British

Dishes priced around£15

Photo of restaurant The Three Horseshoes - Letchworth in Town Centre, Letchworth Garden City

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of The Three Horseshoes - Letchworth (8)

Read what people think about The Three Horseshoes - Letchworth. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about The Three Horseshoes - Letchworth before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about The Three Horseshoes - Letchworth and book a table with confidence!

4.0/6

8 reviews

Food:Awful
Atmosphere:Could be better
Service:Good
Value for money:Overpriced
Waiting time:Good
Noise levels:Tolerable
6
55
4
32
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Sheilah R.a month ago · 1 review

Food amazing and plenty of it. Staff friendly. Will visit again.

"Awful"
1/6
Catherine B.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was very disappointing. It was supposed to be a Festive Menu, it appeared to be plates of reheated food. It wasn’t an enjoyable experience at all, and I doubt if we will be going back.

"Very good"
5/6
David B.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent Food . Friendly staff. Reasonable prices Warm and Christmasy What more could you want

"Average"
3/6
Charlotte Y.3 months ago · 1 review

Unfortunately our meal was average. Me and my friend ordered a chicken burger,chicken was overcooked and we had to send ut fries back, as they were luke warm, these came back hot, but overcooked. Unable to order the dessert I wanted as it qasnt available, but this was the new festive menu, that launched yesterday. Why launch a menu when you haven't got all of the ingredients. Not as good as the last time I visited, 6 months or so ago. Disappointed really.

"Very good"
5/6
Nicola H.4 months ago · 1 review

Pub lovely & clean. Staff friendly, helpful & very cheerful. Good great.

"Very good"
5/6
Mary T.5 months ago · 1 review

We had a lovely light lunch of focaccia with avocado, chicken and bacon. The food and the service was very good we will definitely visit again

"Average"
3/6
Norma S.6 months ago · 1 review

On arrival we waited at bar as all staff were busy. No one was allocated to accept our arrival and give us our table. The pub was not busy but all the stall were getting drinks for a large party that had just arrived in front of us. We were advised to order at the bar which we did. Our order arrived fairly quickly. The staff were pleasant. There was 4 of us. Three of us didn’t enjoy our meal. My partners steak was unbeatable. We advised the person who cleared our table after we had gone to the bar to order teas and coffees and two small desserts. The triple desserts were very good. Tea and coffees served one at a time. Unfortunately not a good experience

"Very good"
5/6
Suzanne C.2 years ago · 1 review

Newly refurbished, delicious food and good service , much improved