Reviews The Three Tuns Bar & Grill

Town CentreInternational, Indian, Asian Fusion££££
Excellent
5.2/6
15 Reviews
The Three Tuns Bar & Grill Slough image 1
The Three Tuns Bar & Grill Slough image 2
The Three Tuns Bar & Grill Slough image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 The Three Tuns Bar & Grill Reviews

Read reviews about The Three Tuns Bar & Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Three Tuns Bar & Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Three Tuns Bar & Grill.

Excellent
5.2/6
15 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Emma G.11 days ago · 1 review

Good food ,different choices to any other Indian restaurant. Big portions

"Excellent"
6/6
Rashpal G.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent along with the service...DEFINITELY worth another visit soon....the only downside was lack of seating and a wee bit chilly.....but food made up for it.....Regards, Bombayblizzard147

"Excellent"
6/6
Manvir K.4 months ago · 1 review

the staff were very welcoming and the food was served quickly and was tasty. The atmosphere was good and we were allowed to relax and stay as long as we wanted

"Excellent"
6/6
Katrina G.6 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely lovely! Booked a table for a family of 4, the staff & locals were extremely friendly & the food was amazing. We felt very welcome & nothing was too much trouble. We would happily visit again, thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Poonam J.a year ago · 3 reviews

After a slight wait, and only parts of the order coming through at a time, it was all worth it! The staff apologised profusely for their error, and rectified this by offering drinks. Furthermore, they checkup up on us after which showed great customer service - faultless. The food as always was delicious, so I know I will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Mahendra K.5 months ago · 1 review

Overall food is great. However one of the chicken starters was a bit hard to chew. I mistook this place for fine dining but in fact its a pub with good food. It was too noisy for a couple preferring a quiet birthday meal. The staff were great and the ambience of the place is OK.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hurby S.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and excellent services provided by Julie! We were with a large group, and everyone was handled very quickly. Most people of our group haven't been at Three Tuns yet, but all mentioned certainly to go back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Poonam J.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great food! Good service and lovely atmosphere. Would recommend going to this restaurant for a fun outing. I came for the first time and will be back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
David Y.10 months ago · 1 review

A great night out. We were looked after by all the staff. Food was fantastic, especially the chef chilli special, extra hot! Will definately be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paulette S.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was delicious, it was the best Indian meal we'd had in a long time. Service was friendly. Will definitely be going back there again.