Reviews The Townhouse - Petersfield

Town CentreBritish, European££££
Excellent
5.1/6
38 Reviews
The Townhouse - Petersfield Petersfield image 1
The Townhouse - Petersfield Petersfield image 2
The Townhouse - Petersfield Petersfield image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

38 The Townhouse - Petersfield Reviews

Read reviews about The Townhouse - Petersfield here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Townhouse - Petersfield. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Townhouse - Petersfield.

Excellent
5.1/6
38 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David H.2 months ago · 1 review

We were treated to this meal so cannot make any comment as to value for money. We only had one course but we had the red mullet and fish cakes and they were both delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave N.2 months ago · 1 review

Very helpful friendly staff, a great night with fantastic food, they could not of been more helpful. Staff even called me 2 days before to confirm that they could cater for a gluten free dinner

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosemary R.3 months ago · 1 review

I took my grandson out to lunch, we enjoyed sitting at the window table. Service very friendly , delicious lunch an interesting combination of flavours.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosemary S.6 months ago · 1 review

As usual the food was excellent and the service the same !!! Same time next week!!Really love the Townhouse hreat place for meeting friends. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate H.2 years ago · 1 review

We had an enjoyable evening at The Townhouse. The staff are very warm and friendly and the place has a lovely atmosphere. There were six of us for dinner, the food was very good and arrived promptly. We will return!

"Great"
5/6
Richard P.a year ago · 1 review

Had a bit of a wait for the order to be taken but the rest was very good, friendly staff, clean, food very good and a lot of it, real ales in good nick. Limited menu, but tbh I prefer that and we all had something different that was very good. Good ambience, busy without being overcrowded - though it was a Weds lunchtime. £49 for 3 lunch meals + 2 medium wines and 1.5 beers.

"Great"
5/6
stephen b.a year ago · 1 review

Good and plentiful lunch. The club sandwich was enormous and my only negative comment would be that I would have preferred the cheese to have been melted rather than served uncooked but best chips I have tasted for a long time. Tried two excellent real ales also so happy days and at £12.50 a head very good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rhonda K.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly, busy bar. We were welcomed warmly and shown to our table. Good selection of local beers and wines. Not a huge choice on the menu but the food was well cooked, hot and delicious. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah W.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were excellent, friendly and efficient on a busy day with a table of 6 loud and slightly over excited 60 somethings.....charming young man served us and appeared to be serving everyone at the bar as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
JULIE J.a year ago · 1 review

Arrived with our Labrador Max and got a very friendly welcome. We all had lunch from a varied menu and enjoyed it very much,also the bonus was a good selection of beers.