Reviews Tiger Lilly

The PolygonFusion, Indian, Chinese, Asian££££
Excellent
4.8/6
33 Reviews
Tiger Lilly Southampton image 1
Tiger Lilly Southampton image 2
Tiger Lilly Southampton image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 Tiger Lilly Reviews

Read reviews about Tiger Lilly here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tiger Lilly. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tiger Lilly.

Excellent
4.8/6
33 Reviews
Waiting time:Very Good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paul J.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food quality and great service. Would definitley recommend to anyone. Good sense of humour from the staff and made us all feel welcome, overall great night 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason J.5 months ago · 1 review

Great staff and food - very enjoyable experience overall. Thanks guys, I would recommend to all especially for a Christmas party event/meal. We will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
John s.5 months ago · 1 review

Could not fault the food very nice staff very friendly and helpful great service Will go there again to try other thing on the buffet menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola G.6 months ago · 1 review

Very nice food and plenty to go round, the staff were all very friendly and we were well looked after. Look forward to returning again soon

"Great"
5/6
Nicolette A.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly and efficient staff. Clean and tidy. Good serve and we'll cooked food. Had to wait a little long between courses, but food is freshly cooked to order, so we weren't overly worried. Not too busy for a Saturday night, so could hear ourselves speak. :) Will definitely be visiting again and would recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Alex O.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent sleep, good parking clear room and clear building environment. But kitchen staff need to show they like their job through smile, this will minimize food accidents at 9:55am on Tuesday. Hoped there are man and camera monitoring sometimes, because the building is big and parked with customers...

"Great"
5/6
Alan L.2 years ago · 1 review

Buffet menu good price, plenty of choice both Chinese and indian. Starters and main included. Also popadums and prawn crackers with pickles. Good service until a very large party artived then the focus changed, but overall great value, not the first visit and wont be the last.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carla C.a year ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and cooked to perfection excellent experience, the staff were very accommodating especially going out of there way for our baby very friendly will be back very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue D.a year ago · 1 review

Love this place. Nothing was too much trouble, the food was fresh and there was a good choice. Would recommend to anyone and would go any time I could.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve D.a year ago · 1 review

Love love love this place the food is amazing the owner is a really nice man that caters to everyone's needs . We only eat out here now