Reviews TOR Thai Bistro

ChiswickThai, Asian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
60 Reviews
TOR Thai Bistro London image 1
TOR Thai Bistro London image 2
TOR Thai Bistro London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

60 TOR Thai Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about TOR Thai Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at TOR Thai Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about TOR Thai Bistro.

Excellent
5.4/6
60 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Yasemin O.11 days ago · 1 review

Delicious food and service as always! Thank you tor Thai!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Marcus C.14 days ago · 17 reviews

Went during lunch Tim, food was tasty and good value for money. Service was fast despite the restaurant was packed. Would come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carlo D.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food and attentive staff. Quality and athmosphere are great too and you can’t go wrong with this place for a dinner that will leave you satisfied and full for hours ;)

"Excellent"
6/6
Simone T.6 months ago · 9 reviews

Delicious food - beautiful presentation and taste. Lovely staff, great service and very attentive to our needs. Always a pleasure to dine here. Thank you very much .

"Great"
5/6
simon H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We visited the Budsara Thai Bistro for the 1st time last night for our wedding anniversary and really enjoyed the experience. The calamari for our starter was delicous and my Masaman curry was the best i have had outside Thailand. The staff were very attentive and friendly and we will return to eat there in the not so distant future.Simon

"Excellent"
6/6
Dilly C.a year ago · 4 reviews

The restaurant is small but the service more than makes up for it. The food was amazing, we had vegetable gyoza, prawn pad thai, chicken massamam curry and egg fried rice - perfect for 2. All came to a reasonable £30 with a drink each. There is a lunch and early evening menu - which ends at 7:30. A main and side for under £11, or a main and 2 sides for under £12.

"Great"
5/6
Shamini S.2 years ago · 1 review

Have been coming to this little bistro for ages now and the food is consistently good. Normally the Thai green chicken curry is superb but unfortunately not so special on this visit. However everything else was excellent so I put it down to an off day. It won't prevent a return visit. We opted for the sharing platter to start with and the other main was the something tiger which my companion devoured.

"Great"
5/6
Richard E.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Pleasant service and decent food, my wife chose better than I did, she had the grilled aubergine salad, which she loved, followed by the pumpkin and prawn curry, I had the Yom Kha soup, very unexciting, followed by the seafood curry. We had two glasses of a poor Chilean Sauvignon Blanc, they need to find a better one for their list. We liked the place and will go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Delicious meal and very amusing and charming staff. This was my second visit and the experience was even better than the first visit which was excellent and the reason I came back for a second time. My brother also loved his meal and I think he is planning to return the next time he comes to London.

"Good"
4/6
Natalie C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was great - very tasty and lovely flavour. Delicious. The service however was not so great - 1st and 2nd choice of wine not available then waitress advised another which I was later told only available by bottle so had to order again. Starter came at same time as main course. Found it hard to order more wine as no one came to the table and I had to ask twice to passing waitresses. Would go again though as food so nice.