Reviews Tribeca Smithdown

Mossley HillPizza, Italian, European, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.1/6
68 Reviews
Tribeca Smithdown Liverpool image 1
Tribeca Smithdown Liverpool image 2
Tribeca Smithdown Liverpool image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

68 Tribeca Smithdown Reviews

Read reviews about Tribeca Smithdown here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tribeca Smithdown. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tribeca Smithdown.

Excellent
5.1/6
68 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth P.10 days ago · 5 reviews

Delicious food which arrived quickly. Staff are lovely and friendly.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth P.10 days ago · 5 reviews

Very friendly accommodating staff. No problem to take a pram. Lovely pizza and cocktails.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham R.a month ago · 1 review

First time to the newly refurbished Tribeca and as ever a good experience by all.Both food and drink were good and service was good on a reason ably busy evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel C.a month ago · 1 review

Really lovely food and great staff, would definitely recommend it!

"Great"
5/6
froso e.7 months ago · 5 reviews

Pizzas and sweet potatoes were great as always. Ordered ribs too but there was no meat on them, just bone. Although we had made a reservation and the restaurant was empty when we arrived, the lady suggested we should sit next to the toilets. My husband got mad (it was our daughter's birthday) and he kindly asked if we could be seated by the window since all tables were available. Thankfully, the lady said yes... And we had a fab time!

"Okay"
3/6
Alexandra W.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Really lovely pizza, but the service was so slow, they left us for around half an hour before I finally managed to get someone’s attention and say we were ready to order food, no thought to check on us mid way or top up drinks, we went to the bar and asked someone to come over. We’d also brought cake for my birthday (which we checked with them first), but they didn’t offer us napkins or cutlery at all, we had to pinch things off the text table to be able to cut the cake, they largely ignored us most of the evening. Polite when serving us, but overall diasppointed with the service.

"Good"
4/6
David T.7 months ago · 1 review

Very good pizzas but as a place for dining I am not one to want television screens showing football. Granted the volume was down to zero and music was playing but it gave a very pub like feel to the place. Excellent food as I said with some very original tasting pizzas. Staff were all very helpful and attentive but it could be so much better if you redecorated and lost the televisions.

"Great"
5/6
Jack J.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really enjoyed our meals and all the staff were friendly and helpful. We went early Saturday evening and the restaurant was quite full. Not the fault of the restaurant but it was quite noisy and difficult to hear each others conversation. However, that would not stop us going back again, which we will do.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah B.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant service brilliant food couldn't fault it. Clean and friendly. A great selection Cocktails to choice from making it the ideal place to go even if you don't want to eat there. All round nice atmosphere

"Great"
5/6
froso e.a year ago · 5 reviews

This time we tried two new pizzas ( a fish one a a green one).Both were great! I love their big TV screens where you can watch sports (this time was the winter Olympics). We are always happy after a meal in Tribeca😍