Reviews Tsunami

ClaphamJapanese, Asian, Sushi, Drinks££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
12 Reviews
Tsunami London image 1
Tsunami London image 2
Tsunami London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Tsunami Reviews

Read reviews about Tsunami here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tsunami. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tsunami.

Wonderful
5.5/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
simone m.8 hours ago · 5 reviews

Really good food but to pricy but friendly atmosphere overall

"Excellent"
6/6
Emile H.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Great date location with a wide variety of sushi availble. The Monday offer of 20pc off is great and I would recommend that you visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lok C.8 months ago · 8 reviews

great food, great service and great experience. highly recommended and will revisit

"Excellent"
6/6
Lok C.8 months ago · 8 reviews

Try the all you can eat menu - fantastic food and great service. highly recommend and will revisit again

"Good"
4/6
Ravi G.2 years ago · 1 review

As a regular customer I was slightly disappointed following my visit yesterday Service was slow, food average compared to their normal standards - the black cod was too sweet for example and the sun kissed sashimi was overly cured in lemon juice. Having had these dishes countless times before I was surprised by this as normally these are well done. The staff however were friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hanna B.10 months ago · 1 review

Fab service & food! We were running a little late but the staff accommodated us no problem even when it was a very busy Saturday night! Definitely will be returning ☺️

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivana G.a year ago · 3 reviews

We had lovely evening - the best food, great service and fantastic atmosphere. Great for birthdays or intimate dinners. Not my first time there and definitely not my last!

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda M.a year ago · 10 reviews

Fabulous in every way. Staff very attentive and friendly and efficient. Food was delicious and served in a timely way. Great buzzy atmosphere. Can't wait to return

"Great"
5/6
Amanda B.2 years ago · 1 review

Family celebration which we all enjoyed. Lovely food particularly the tempura prawns. My daughter enjoyed the lychee martini cocktails. Smiley service. Good atmosphere. Still my favourite local restaurant in Clapham

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul S.2 years ago · 1 review

Always brilliant Japanese in the heart of Clapham. The lamb cutlets, Black eye Cod with Miso sauce and soft shell crab role are a must!