Reviews Tuk Tuk - Eastbourne

CentreIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
17 Reviews
Tuk Tuk - Eastbourne Eastbourne image 1
Tuk Tuk - Eastbourne Eastbourne image 2
Tuk Tuk - Eastbourne Eastbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Tuk Tuk - Eastbourne Reviews

Read reviews about Tuk Tuk - Eastbourne here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tuk Tuk - Eastbourne. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tuk Tuk - Eastbourne.

Wonderful
5.5/6
17 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey R.7 days ago · 1 review

A warm welcome, and tasty well presented food. Would definitely return here.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Terrence D.12 days ago · 1 review

good food as always nice staff fair pricing will visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Ed K.20 days ago · 1 review

A great find. Delicious food and superb service. A real lunchtime gem

"Excellent"
6/6
Ed M.a month ago · 1 review

Absolutely brilliant food Value for money Nice Atmosphere Will return

"Excellent"
6/6
Guy B.3 months ago · 8 reviews

We had a great meal here. Lots of Gluten free options and as its 'tapas style' you can be a bit adventurous if your not sure which indian dishes you like. The place has been redecorated with new furnishings since our last visit which has made it comfier and more cozy. Staff are very helpful

"Excellent"
6/6
Jake M.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and delicious food. The gent that looked after us was so attentive, helpful and professional. We had such a variety of food and the bill was so much less that we were expecting based on the amount of food we had. Couldn't recommend this place any more!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol B.3 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful food ,so fresh and the flavours are amazing. The restaurant is very comfortable and the staff friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this restaurant ,well worth a visit .

"Good"
4/6
AJ A.a month ago · 1 review

We Waited an hour before getting any food and then both tapas starters and main courses came all at once. No attempt to warn of delays. The lamb biryani was just bit of lamb with lots of rice. Tapas were good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annie H.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food, lovely relaxing atmosphere. This is my second visit and I will definitely be returning. We drove over from Lewes just to eat in this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie T.5 months ago · 1 review

Had a really good night with our friends.Food was good service superb. So pleased we chose tuk tuk. Will recommend to friends visiting Eastbourne. Thank you.