Reviews Uno Cucina Italiano

HonleyItalian, Pizza, European££££
Excellent
5.4/6
224 Reviews
Uno Cucina Italiano Huddersfield image 1
Uno Cucina Italiano Huddersfield image 2
Uno Cucina Italiano Huddersfield image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

224 Uno Cucina Italiano Reviews

Read reviews about Uno Cucina Italiano here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Uno Cucina Italiano. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Uno Cucina Italiano.

Excellent
5.4/6
224 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria W.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely early Friday dinner. Good atmosphere even though it was early & snowing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charissa T.3 months ago · 1 review

Our fav family restaurant, excellent service and very kid friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cate A.3 months ago · 1 review

Loved it. Excellent food, always more than we can finish and great knowledge of accompanying wine. The service, as usual very good and friendly. Will be back again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca T.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and the service was amazing, they couldn’t do enough to help us and the children Would highly recommend this fantastic restaurant to anyone

"Excellent"
6/6
Ken J.9 months ago · 1 review

we visited last night for dinner and was most impressed. We arrived to a very warm welcome, and a lovely atmosphere. The staff were extremely helpful, knowledgable and eager to please. Surprisingly the whole place seemed much bigger inside than from the outside, having a lovely little bar area opening on to a very well organised eating establishment. Both myself and wife had the squid to start with which was superb, followed by me having the lasagne and my wife the Brisket Ragu which again both were beautifully presented and didn't disappoint. We were looking forward to having pudding, but unfortunately were unable to fit any more food in. on the whole a lovely evening enjoying excellent food and reasonably priced wine, which also was delicious. We look forward to a return visit very soon.

"Great"
5/6
Felicity F.a year ago · 1 review

It was our first visit and we found the décor and the atmosphere very pleasant. Though the menu is fairly limited the food was excellent and we found enough choice to suit both of us. We had a shared starter and pudding but chose our own main course and we liked this flexibility. The only niggle for us was that the noise level was such that for most of the meal we had great difficulty holding any sort of conversation as we couldn't hear ourselves above the hubbub! Having said that, I shall definitely recommend it to my friends and would certainly go again.

"Great"
5/6
Richard B.a year ago · 1 review

Very pleasant evening. Thursday, thought it may be quiet but it was buzzing. Had the prawn starter which had a lovely kick to it. My colleague had squid and it was crisp and tasty. We both opted for the Uno special pizza! When they came they looked small but trust me. ... (big appetite) I 'just' finished it through sheer determination and due to the great tastes layered on the pizza. Been to all the restaurants in Honley, of which mostly are very good, i will be returning here soon and recommending to family and friends (good service too).

"Excellent"
6/6
Clive H.4 months ago · 1 review

From the friendly welcome to the great atmosphere and brilliant service, there is nothing to fault from our visit. We went with two friends and had the house bruishetta starter followed by Lasagne with steak strips for three with my wife trying a roasted pepper dish. All were delicious. Sweets chosen included the tiramisu, which I had with the recommended cognac - superb. Don't hesitate to book, it won't be your only visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sylvia S.8 months ago · 1 review

The Uno team were excellent. Attentive and helpful, which resulted in us choosing a new Rose. It exemplified summer and went beautifully with our courses. The starters of prawns and apricot and prosciutto salad were each perfect. We both chose gnocchi with spinach and blue cheese sauce which was heaven. And as for the rocket and almond salad - OMG. UNO is simply not to be missed!

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet C.a year ago · 1 review

What a fabulous place! We had friends over from France and they had a voucher through their B&B so it gave us a good excuse to try out the restaurant. The service was excellent. The waitress went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. The food was delicious and plenty for our appetites. I will definitely come back and recommend to others. Thank you