Reviews Uno Ristorante

Town CentreItalian, Pizza, European, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.3/6
287 Reviews
Uno Ristorante Middlesbrough image 1
Uno Ristorante Middlesbrough image 2
Uno Ristorante Middlesbrough image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

287 Uno Ristorante Reviews

Read reviews about Uno Ristorante here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Uno Ristorante. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Uno Ristorante.

Excellent
5.3/6
287 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Molly P.6 days ago · 1 review

Lovely staff and massive portions travelled out of town to come here and it was perfect thank you team uno ❤️

New"Excellent"
6/6
Donna M.7 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food! Prices are fantastic and service is impeccable. My favourite restaurant in Middlesbrough hands down 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn H.23 days ago · 1 review

Good was amazing stuff where lovely reply enjoy our time there Will be going again

"Excellent"
6/6
Harry S.a month ago · 1 review

Brilliant service, excellent food, and the food cane very quick, very happy. Will be coming again 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Pat E.2 years ago · 1 review

From walking into Uno Ristorante it is always a pleasurable experience,I could not fault anything. The staff were very helpful, friendly and attentive,and the surrounding was lovely. The food Itself as ever was excellent and more so for the price. I myself have been to Uno Ristorante many times before and recommended it to friends. Asked if they would eat here again there was no hesitation in all agreeing they certainly would.

"Good"
4/6
Carol B.a month ago · 1 review

when we arrived at the front desk of the restaurant the man who greeted us asked which name, then as he was looking through for our name kept saying 'I've seen that name somewhere' while he was doing this another diner came up and the waiter proceeded to ask him if he could help without first finding our reservation. The diner politely asked us if we had been sorted with our reservation, I said 'well I thought we were going to be' which the waiter got very annoyed and said 'ok ok you want to sit down now? ok! ok! very offhand and unprofessional manner! He made us feel very uncomfortable as he showed us to a table. I must say the rest of the staff were lovely and friendly and the food was delicious, if it wasn't for the waiter at the desk's shocking attitude it would have been perfect! I would probably visit this restaurant again but I would definitely not want to encounter this waiter again!

New"Great"
5/6
Ana B.9 days ago · 1 review

We went early on a Friday, making use of the happy hour deals as myself and my boyfriend are in education and have to keep a tight budget. Total bill came to £34 and we were well fed. Ordered the calamari and bread mozzarella for starters, chicken alla crema and traditional parmo for mains, with a cheese and garlic pizza bread for the side. 2 pints of coke. Our only complaint was that the calamari seemed rubbery compared to the past, but it was still okay so didn't bother complaining. Service is extremely quick, might make you question how fresh the food is, but we were in and out within 50 minutes. Overall it's not the highest of quality, but its a local favourite for us, and very cheap for a decent experience. 8/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie F.2 years ago · 1 review

uno momentos is a fantastic place to eat! The food is always cooked and presented to a high standard, full of flavour and generous portion sizes!! And if you can't eat all your meal they will happily box up what you can't eat to take home with you. The staff are friendly, polite and informative about the menu and specials, the service here is always ex excellent. This has become our family's favourite place to go as there is something for everyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade R.2 years ago · 1 review

AMAZING!!! We came here yesterday for my mother-in laws birthday, we took a cake, the staff all came and sang with one guy on the drum it was brilliant. I can say it was beautiful, muscles in white wine sauce, followed by the best chicken Parmesan I have ever had, the children's meal a big, they will box it up it they don't eat it all and well worth the price, defiantly will be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki C.2 years ago · 1 review

Very enjoyable meal & the service was to a very high standard & they made my daughters birthday with the drumming & singing of happy Birthday was a nice touch. It's my daughters favourite restaurant in Middlesbrough & it's the first time my husband & me have been & we both can see why she loves it so much. Already booked our next visit when it's her graduation.