Reviews Vadah

StocktonIndian
Wonderful
5.6/6
29 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Duke Bombay Cafe

Centre
5.5/632
Duke Bombay Cafe

Alishaan

Town Centre
5.6/69
Alishaan

29 Vadah Reviews

Read reviews about Vadah here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vadah. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vadah.

Wonderful
5.6/6
29 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne Y.2 years ago 9 reviews

One of the nicest Indian meals I've had! Couldn't fault the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
mike b.2 years ago 4 reviews

Yet again a great experience Despite a couple very small observations which both were dealt with immediately by the staff we had another fantastic meal as usual Thanks very much Vadah, keep up your good work

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonja S.2 years ago 1 review

Had a lovely meal staff friendly nothing to much trouble would definitely be back let us take a 50 th cake in the night before to have with our meal excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
mike b.2 years ago 4 reviews

Excellent food and excellent service They cannot do enough to satisfy any needs you may have We visited as a family of four and we all had a really great experience Cannot recommend enough Well done vadah

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam B.2 years ago 1 review

Great experience from the beginning. Booking a table was simplicity itself, go to the restaurants website and book your table electronically, confirmation comes through quickly along with a welcoming text. The environment is contemporary and welcoming. All the staff wear the same uniform and are attentive. The menu has the classics plus a wide range of house specialities. Quality of the food is excellent and portion sizes are quite large. Full range drinks menu is available including wines, champagne, spirits and beers (Kingfisher on draft and several sizes of Cobra available 330ml, 660ml and 750ml). The restaurant was busy but the staff were attentive and there was not delays or lack of service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane F.2 years ago 1 review

Booked vadah using the quandoo app. We arrived a little early and were taken straight to our table, we were given popadoms and our drinks while we looked at the menu. The menu is very informative so that you know exactly what every dish is. The food was extremely good probably the best Indian food anywhere in North East. The staff are professional and friendly. A must for lovers of Indian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mik E.2 years ago 1 review

Wonderful setting.......Excellent service......Amazing food......Chefs will make dishes to your taste and if it's not on the menu, they will make it for you! Thoroughly recommend you choose Vadah for your next evening out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela M.2 years ago 3 reviews

As we walked in to restaurant we were immediately greeted and shown to our table.. the decor is done to a high level and very clean. Staff were all friendly. Before our meal we had poppadoms and dips, which were yummy. Our Meal was nicely presented and tasted divine. Also it didnt break the bank.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen W.2 years ago 1 review

Great service, excellent food, they also do takeaway which I will use in the future. Restaurant was very clean and tidy unlike other places I had been to who had either poor lighting or lighting not working at all. I will be going back to this restaurant again. Very good 馃憣

"Great"
5/6
Mandy D.2 years ago 1 review

Nice food, attentive, polite waiting staff. Went for sons 18th birthday and didnt even need to ask for the cake to be brought out as they brought it out with a lit candle, enough plates for all and a cake slice to cut it with. Very impressed