Reviews Valentino

Westbury on TrymItalian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
27 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant

Bristol City Centre
5.2/654
Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant

Giuseppe's

Bristol City Centre
5.4/654
Giuseppe's

27 Valentino Reviews

Read reviews about Valentino here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Valentino. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Valentino.

Excellent
5.4/6
27 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and service it's our 3rd visit we would recommend trying Family run and friendly , the menu has something for everyone , Sunday lunch was fantastic

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol H.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent so was the service. Couldn't fault it. Pleasant surroundings. They didn't rush you and nothing was too much trouble. Would thoroughly recommend going there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin P.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good food great service very polite very clean would definitely go again and a great price a place to try for a relaxing night out

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew C.2 years ago · 1 review

Really nice environment. Great food, very friendly people and a really nice place to have a meal with the family. Great stuff. Highly recommended and they are able to provide gluten free pasta if required. Also very obliging with other food allergies. My grandmother for example can't have cheese, cream or any other dairy. They made her a separate soup as a starter with no milk or cream. Very kind and nothing seemed touch trouble for them.

"Great"
5/6
James C.2 years ago · 1 review

Another lovely evening at Valentino. Recommended to have Sirloin and none of us were disappointed. Always a nice atmosphere even though it was reasonably quiet. Also able to take our time and ordered each course individually so we were in control of when our food came out. Thanks Valentino. See you again next time. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ronald Michael B.2 years ago · 1 review

The atmosphere was friendly and welcoming; the food was excellent,and to have a jug of fresh water placed on the table before we had ordered was a very nice touch that was much appreciated. The special Sunday Lunch menu was just right for our needs. Our grandchildren (ages 7 and 9) were made welcome and the requirement to cater for "dairy free" for one of them was made easy by the choices available on the menu. A great experience that will definitely be repeated.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter E.2 years ago · 1 review

How great it is to visit an Italian resturant that is what is says it is. Very well cooked food and a delight to be there with wonderful service. Recommend it. Just wish I live nearby. We visited before going to a concert in Bristol one evening. Just wish we had longer and lived closer.

"Great"
5/6
Julie H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly attentive service. Made to feel very welcome. Nice to have chef come out and discuss the menu on the specials board. The only issue we had was we were unaware that they added a 20% service on the bill as we were 6 people in the party.

"Excellent"
6/6
Glynis J.2 years ago · 1 review

ALWAYS EXCELLENT QUALITY FOOD, SERVICE AT REASONABLE PRICES. TASTED HOME-MADE TIRAMISU ON SUNDAY AND IT WAS "TO DIE FOR". SUPERB PULLED PORK MELTED IN YOUR MOUTH, WITH CRISPY CRACKILING. LESS THAN £40 FOR 2. WHAT'S THERE NOT TO LIKE!

"Excellent"
6/6
Beverley K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Brilliant service, amazing food, lovely restaurant with staff who are very knowledgable about the food and wine. Would highly recommend a visit. Worth going for the early bird menu as they will accommodate from main and specials menu.